This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Stillia Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Presented by The MJR Group


Thursday 14 December 2017:
Jordan Allen Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
off at Camden Assembly for his London show.
Support from:
Seven Cities
Keyhole Company


Friday 15 December 2017:
Nervous Horizon Showcase Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
First official Nervous Horizon showcase in London!
TSVI
WALLWORK
LOKANE
LLOYD SB
LURU...
Arrows of Time + Adam K’s Unholy Trinity + The Morning Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
We’re bringing some of London’s best local rock bands in for a free show on Dec 15th.
Line up:
Arrows of Time
Adam K’s Unholy Trinity 
The Morning 
FREE TICKETS...

Saturday 16 December 2017:
HOT VOX presents: Calico Jack // Indigo Club // Forfeits // Muffin Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Calico Jack are an explosive new band from London who play a catchy and aggressive brand of funk rock. They are known to host unpredictable live shows that can feature anything from talented rappers to tasteless costumes.


Monday 18 December 2017:
Rebecca dancer + The Beach Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Camden Assembly, London
up.
Rebecca can’t wait to play The Camden Assembly this December, and will be joined by some

Tuesday 19 December 2017:

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Dub Club w/ Ashley Slater, Philip Achille, DJ Paul Bradshaw + DJ Orphy Robinson Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
A new exciting night presents The "Dub in Ear" Sessions. Bringing you special guest musicians   Ashley Slater , collaborating in a freestyle swing and dub session plus  Philip Achille - Harmonica, Paul Bradshaw and DJ Orphy Robinson.
Don Drummond and Rico Rodriguez paved the way for the trombone to take the foreground in big bass horn sounds leaving an indelible legacy. This first "Dub in Ear"

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Vibes Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Camden Assembly, London

Friday 22 December 2017:
SKANK!!! PRESENTS... PAT BUTCHER´S GARAGE + JUNGLE XMAS RAVE UP!!! Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
> TAKING OVER CAMDEN ASSEMBLY FOR THE SEND OFF OF THE YEAR!!!
FACE MELTING IMMERSIVE RAVE EXPERIENCE
... CALLING ALL RAVERS N MISBEHAVERS!!
RIFLE THROUGH THAT EARRING COLLECTION! PULL OUT THAT



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Camden Assembly, december 2017:  

events indie london

  

events rnb london

  

going out london saturday 16 december 2017

  

night clubs london

  

going out london friday 15 december 2017

  

  • more »