This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
12th Isle present: Cru Servers + Pataphysical + 12th Isle DJs Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Cafe OTO invite Glasgow record label 12th Isle to curate an evening of live music. The bizzaro

Thursday 14 December 2017:
THE TRANSCENDENCE ORCHESTRA + JO JOHNSON Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
on Editions Mego on the 15th December, you are invited to witness an improvised set of

Friday 15 December 2017:
SOLO:DUO:TRIO #7 - ÁINE O'DWYER / STEVE BERESFORD / CRYSTABEL RILEY (TRIO) + SHARON GAL / PAUL WATSON (DUO) + LESLIE DEERE (SOLO) Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
SOLO:DUO:TRIO is a monthly night of improvised performances bringing together a wide variety of musicians and artists. Each show features a solo, a duo, and a trio performance where performers are invited to present something new or play with a person they haven’t played with before in an intimate and open environment.
https://soloduotrio.tumblr.com/
SOLO: #.b.#Leslie Deere#..b..#
DUO

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Krautrock karaoke vol.38 Christmas Party Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Krautrock Karaoke is coming back to Cafe Oto for our annual Xmas party!!
Since its birth in

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Bouge+ (Isabelle Duthoit / Luc Ex / Hannah Marshall) + Phil Minton / Lauren Kinsella (duo) + Isabelle Duthoit Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
come along and find out for yourself.
Isabelle Duthoit
'completely intuitive, totally possessed

Monday 18 December 2017:
Special preview screening - 'The Goodiepal Equation’ Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
September, we're delighted to present a special preview screening of it at OTO.
The film follows

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Goodiepal & Pals Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
& is by any way not sad to ask for huge fees for concerts or events since every Euro they make going

Thursday 21 December 2017:
SVS Radio Presents: Jessica Sligter w/ Birdworld Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
, premiering January 2018.
Sligter plays at Café OTO with longtime collaborators Håvard Skaset on guitar

Friday 22 December 2017:
Lowki presents: Nkisi + Afrodeutsche + Tribe of Colin Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
). originally formed as a tribute to the late great Sun Ra. Played out as duo CLAPTRAP, at queer parties Kiss Me

Sunday 31 December 2017:
Cafe OTO NYE Party w/ The Scorpios (live) + IF Music (DJ) Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
some our favourite moments of 2017 - and a DJ set from Soho´s excellent IF Music record store!



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Café Oto, december 2017:  

going out monday london

  

bars london

  

going out london wednesday 20 december 2017

  

live music new year's eve london

  

live music punk london

  

  • more »