This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Sunday 25 June 2017:
Orphy Robinson Presents

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Orphy Robinson presents the third volume in his "Uneasy Listening C...

Monday 26 June 2017:
Goat + Ben Vince Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
to reinforce the beat, and make frequent use of harmonics played outside the twelve-tone. After going

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
The Man Hurdy-gurdy & Me Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Sirinu celebrates Howard Skempton’s 70th birthday year with a programm...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
+3db label night: LEMUR + LENE GRENAGER + TILBURY / DUCH / PREVOST / DAVIES Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
The Norwegian label +3dB focuses on bringing out new music and sound without consideration for

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Theoral Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
The THEORAL project is creating a collection of oral history of the crea...

Friday 30 June 2017:
Oren Ambarchi / Crys Cole (duo) + James Rushford (solo) + Manuel Lima (solo) Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
First duo performance at OTO for crys cole and Oren Ambarchi following the release of their second

Saturday 1 July 2017:
OTO BAR Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 17:00 - Café Oto, London
Come in and hang out. We have possibly the best beer in the world on tap from our friends at the

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Lieven Martens Moana + Left Hand Cuts Off The Right + R Elizabeth + The Cactus Band Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
"Field recordings are often more about listening than recording, an...

Monday 3 July 2017:
Eleonor Sandresky Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Glass in celebration of his 80th birthday in Cafe OTO London on July 3rd. Long-time Philip Glass

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
75 Dollar Bill + Sue Garner Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
"It’s hard not to slip into ridiculous hyperbole when it comes to...



Sorted by: 



  • more »