This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 30 June 2017:
Fashion Freaks Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 10:30 - Cafe de Paris, London
night out in London’s West End, celebrating the unique synergy behind Music and Fashion. It’s all about
... topped off with chrome or metallic accessories to suit your personal style. Join us for F.U.S.I.C at Café... de Paris with some of the industry’s most powerful players on the Fashion and Music scene.
DJ
Seven Sins - Friday Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
star entertainment as Europe’s most in demand performers electrify the famous Cafe De Paris stage in
Friday at Cafe de Paris Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
Friday at Cafe de Paris - Lux Guest List
GuestList Conditions : Complimentary entry for GIRLS
... over 18 years old Dress style : Smart & Sexy (Strictly Applied) + Info club : Friday at Cafe de Paris

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Baywatch Party! Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Cafe de Paris, London
celeb hot spot in town each and every Saturday at Cafe de Paris!
Door prices:
- p15pp on guest

Friday 7 July 2017:
Seven Sins - Friday Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
star entertainment as Europe’s most in demand performers electrify the famous Cafe De Paris stage in

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Amber Dowding Official Birthday Party Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
Party at biggest celeb hot spot in town each and every Saturday at Cafe de Paris!
Door prices:
Showtime Cabaret Saturday Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
Click to view large image Showtime Cabaret Saturday July 8, 2017, 6:00 p...

Friday 14 July 2017:
Seven Sins - Friday Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
star entertainment as Europe’s most in demand performers electrify the famous Cafe De Paris stage in

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Showtime Cabaret Saturday Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
Click to view large image Showtime Cabaret Saturday July 15, 2017, 6:00 ...

Friday 21 July 2017:
Seven Sins - Friday Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Cafe de Paris, London
star entertainment as Europe’s most in demand performers electrify the famous Cafe De Paris stage in



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out cafe de paris:  

going out weekend london

  

guestlists house london

  

parties friday london

  

going out london

  

going out london july 2017

  

  • more »