This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 November 2017:
Nordic Giants Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Wesley Stace´s Cabinet of Wonders Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
restaurant, Bush Hall Dining Rooms, two doors down from the venue. Please call 0208 749 0731 to reserve a

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Wesley Stace´s Cabinet of Wonders Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
restaurant, Bush Hall Dining Rooms, two doors down from the venue. Please call 0208 749 0731 to reserve a

Monday 6 November 2017:
Eilen Jewell + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
receive 15% off food for their table at our neighbourhood restaurant, Bush Hall Dining Rooms, two doors
... Down Hearted Blues (September, 2017 Signature Sounds Recordings) Eilen and her long-time road band... loud and swings like that big ol’ country snake.... Their latest album 'Cosmic Country Blues’ is out

Friday 10 November 2017:
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin + special guest Otis Gibbs Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin return to Bush Hall for the fourth consecutive year, having sold out the

Sunday 12 November 2017:
The Psychedelic Love Orchestra Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
to perform these two Beatles albums in 2017. This is the debut London performance for the orchestra

Monday 13 November 2017:
The Cactus Blossoms Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
brothers Jack Torrey and Page Burkham will return to Bush Hall, showcasing their critically acclaimed 60s

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
Blue Rose Code Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
, 'THE WATER OF LEITH’ will be released November 3rd 2017.
Previous albums have featured such
... restaurant, Bush Hall Dining Rooms, two doors down from the venue. Please call 0208 749 0731 to reserve a... between. The end of the '...AND LO’ tour was marked by a sell out Celtic Connections show at the 1000 seat... City Halls with Sarah Jarosz. Blue Rose Code played very well received shows in Ireland at the start of

Sunday 19 November 2017:
SKY-HI + Shirobon Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London
. In March of the same year, a 13-city, 15-show "SKY-HI HALL TOUR 2017 WELIVE" tour was announced
... > Japanese singer/rapper SKY-HI has announced his very first world tour "SKY-HI Round A Ground 2017" visiting... additional shows were hosted at the famous ZEPP halls. For these shows, SKY-HI himself produced the band... , cross-nation music-hall tour, called "SKY-HI HALL TOUR 2016 Find Ms. Liberty". A choir accompanied his

Monday 20 November 2017:
Matt Woods Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 07:30 - Bush Hall, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Bush Hall, November 2017:  

going out london sunday 26 november 2017

  

events soul london

  

gigs rnb london

  

concerts rock london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »