This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 26 June 2017:
Sierra Hull Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Bush Hall, London

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Bleachers Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Bush Hall, London

Tuesday 18 July 2017:
Ben Haggard Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Bush Hall, London

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Modern Maori Quartet Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Bush Hall, London

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017:
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Bush Hall, London
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS LONDON: Bush Hall Mon 4th Sep, 2017, 7:30pm p12.50 + p1.25 Booking fee = p13

Thursday 28 September 2017:
Billy Lockett Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Bush Hall, London

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Timber Timbre Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Bush Hall, London

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Nathan Ball Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Bush Hall, London

Friday 10 November 2017:
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin + special guest Otis Gibbs Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Bush Hall, London
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin return to Bush Hall for the fourth consecutive year, having sold out the

Friday 24 November 2017:
Bush Hall Presents with Joe Lycett Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bush Hall, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »