This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 4 September 2017:
Blackheath Goes Gospel Advanced Level Course 2017 Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p80 | p72 More info Mon 04 Sep 19:30 h
Blackheath Goes Gospel Advanced Level Course 2017
... Recital Room, Blackheath Halls Come and join our friendly gospel choir and perform at our Blackheath Goes

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Wind in the Willows Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 15:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p8.50 More info Sat 09 Sep 15:00 h
Wind in the Willows Recital Room, Blackheath Halls From the

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Open House 2017 Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 11:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
Free More info Sat 16 Sep 11:00 h
Open House 2017 Great Hall, Blackheath Halls Architectural
The London Lasses and Chris O'Malley In Concert Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
, Blackheath Halls This international renowned band deliver a wealth of traditional material from all over

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
Spoken Word: Rachel Reeves Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p10 More info Wed 20 Sep 20:00 h
Spoken Word: Rachel Reeves Recital Room, Blackheath Halls

Monday 25 September 2017:
Monday Lunchtime Recital : Viv McLean Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 13:10 - Blackheath Halls, London
, Blackheath Halls VIV McLEAN piano A Chopin Recital Prelude in C sharp minor, Op. 45 Nocturne in E flat, Op. 9
... winner at the Royal Overseas-League Music Competition. He made his Wigmore Hall recital debut through... winning the Friends of the Royal Academy Wigmore Award. We heard him at the Halls in February playing Bach



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Blackheath Halls, September 2017:  

things to do london september 2017

  

live music london

  

concert venues london

  

going out london monday 4 september 2017

  

events house london

  

  • more »