This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Parallax: Trinity Laban Contemporary Music Ensemble Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
Hall, Blackheath Halls An evening of multi-disciplinary work by Trinity Laban composition staff and

Saturday 2 December 2017:
Blackheath Village Day 2017 Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 10:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
More info Sat 02 Dec 10:00 h
Blackheath Village Day 2017 Blackheath Halls The day when
... Blackheath celebrates the start of the festive season with events for all the family, culminating with the
The Icarus Club Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p17.50 | p15 concessions More info Sat 02 Dec 20:00 h
The Icarus Club Great Hall, Blackheath
... Halls Acoustic Christmas Spectacular! Acts from the local area and all over the UK gather at the Halls
A Festive Family Sing-A-Long Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
More info Sat 02 Dec 15:00 h
A Festive Family Sing-A-Long Sing your hearts out with the whole

Monday 4 December 2017:
Turning of The Year Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p6 More info Mon 04 Dec 18:30 h
Turning of The Year Great Hall, Blackheath Halls Back for its

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Turning of The Year Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p6 More info Tue 05 Dec 19:00 h
Turning of The Year Great Hall, Blackheath Halls Back for its
Art Exhibition: Rebecca Walks Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 10:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
FREE More info Tue 05 Dec 10:00 h
Art Exhibition: Rebecca Walks Cafe/Bar, Blackheath Halls

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Turning of The Year Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p6 More info Wed 06 Dec 19:00 h
Turning of The Year Great Hall, Blackheath Halls Back for its

Friday 8 December 2017:
Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p15 More info Fri 08 Dec 20:00 h
Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist Recital Room, Blackheath Halls

Saturday 9 December 2017:
Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet! Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
! Great Hall, Blackheath Halls A dance-tastic night of 70s & 80s soul, funk and disco We had such a ball



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Blackheath Halls, December 2017:  

events electronica london

  

going out london wednesday 6 december 2017

  

guide london december 2017

  

going out london

  

things to do london october 2017

  

  • more »