This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 17 November 2017:
Trinity Laban String Ensemble Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p5 More info Fri 17 Nov 19:30 h
Trinity Laban String Ensemble Blackheath Halls Trinity Laban

Saturday 18 November 2017:
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2017 Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
Hall, Blackheath Halls Come and hear our magical, marvellous Gospel Choirs sing alongside pupils from
... p11 | p9 conc | p6 under 12s More info Sat 18 Nov 19:30 h
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2017 Great
Aladdin Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
p8.50 More info Sat 18 Nov 15:00 h
Aladdin Recital Room, Blackheath Halls Indigo Moon´s

Sunday 19 November 2017:
Blackheath Christmas Fair Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 10:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
Christmas Fair Great Hall, Blackheath Halls Organised by Friends of Age Exchange in aid of Age Exchange The
... p2 | Free under 16s and Friends of Age Exchange More info Sun 19 Nov 10:30 h
Blackheath

Monday 20 November 2017:
Blackheath Halls Chorus Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
p58 | p52 conc More info Mon 20 Nov 19:30 h
Blackheath Halls Chorus Great Hall, Blackheath
... Halls Come and join our friendly chorus and perform Handel’s Messiah part 1 at our Blackheath Halls
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 10:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
Room, Blackheath Halls Music Deco 1925-1935: A Round the World Trip A venture that will explore music

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Tea Dances 2017 Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 13:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
, Blackheath Halls Spend a magical afternoon in the company of Mr Wonderful Dancing. Community
... p5.50 in advance | p6.50 on the door More info Tue 21 Nov 13:30 h
Tea Dances 2017 Great Hall
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
Free More info Tue 21 Nov 19:30 h
Beats in the Bar Blackheath Halls Our much-loved regular

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Jette Parker Young Artist Recitals: Haegee Lee & David Junghoon Kim Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Blackheath Halls, London
Junghoon Kim Blackheath Halls An amazing opportunity to hear the Royal Opera House´s future opera stars

Thursday 23 November 2017:
Art Exhibition: Rebecca Walker Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 10:00 - Blackheath Halls, London
FREE More info Thu 16 Nov 10:00 h
Art Exhibition: Rebecca Walker Cafe/Bar, Blackheath Halls



Sorted by: 



  • more »