This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
BIG CHILL HOUSE PRESENTS: DJ CABLE & RESIDENTS Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:30 - Big Chill House, London
Sat 23 Sep 9:30pm-3am BIG CHILL HOUSE PRESENTS: DJ CABLE & RESIDENTS As a 3x UK DJ Champion

Sunday 24 September 2017:
BOTTOMLESS SUNDAYS Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 11:00 - Big Chill House, London
Disco into the late afternoon.
Remember Bottomless Sundays are  reservation  only so don’t miss out

Thursday 28 September 2017:
#TBT WITH DJ CROSS Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Big Chill House, London
Thu 28 Sep 7pm-1am #TBT WITH DJ CROSS Expect to hear all those classics that you love and forgot, as resident DJs spin a sweet selection of  80s, 90s, Motown and Rock 'n’ Roll  taking you on a nostalgic journey from 7pm until late!
Thursdays are the new Fridays so come and join us for the party.


Friday 29 September 2017:
Come Get Some Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Big Chill House, London
Fri 29 Sep 9pm-3am Come Get Some Join them every Friday for the best party anthems, expect timeless classics mixed in with current gems, nothing but back-to-back dance floor fillers.
Tag you and your friends in Come Get Some’s  Facebook  albums and be in with the chance of winning a p100 bar tab!
Please note no  valid ID , no entry.


Saturday 30 September 2017:
BIG CHILL HOUSE 'THAT’S SO 90S’ TAKEOVER Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Big Chill House, London
Sat 30 Sep 9pm-3am BIG CHILL HOUSE 'THAT’S SO 90S’ TAKEOVER It’s going to be a night of everything



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Big Chill House, September 2017:  

events house london

  

going out thursday london

  

events funky london

  

parties thursday london

  

live music london

  

  • more »