This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Subculture Sounds Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Thu 17 Aug 7pm-12am Subculture Sounds Join him as he explores Hip-Hop, House, Dancehall, Global and Jazz - past, present and future.


Friday 18 August 2017:
ABS Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Fri 18 Aug 8pm-1am ABS


Saturday 19 August 2017:
DEMIS S + SASH DIXON Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sat 19 Aug 6pm-1am DEMIS S + SASH DIXON Sash Dixon: A music enthusiast and spinstress with varied musical tastes, Sash has a lot of energy and passion for the music she believes in and the community she is part off.
6PM - 9PM
Demis S:  From 70´s to the next generation of Jazz, South African Disco to Detroit Gospel, Northen Soul to West coast AOR or Low-fi House.
9PM - 1AM


Sunday 20 August 2017:
Sunday Sessions Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 15:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sun 20 Aug 3pm-11pm Sunday Sessions ... with Twisted Soul Collective.
Rejuvenate your souls with the sweet sounds of resident DJs Twisted Soul Collective variety of Funk, Soul and Disco classics all strictly vinyl.


Thursday 24 August 2017:
RUSS RYAN Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Thu 24 Aug 7pm-12am RUSS RYAN Born and raised in Bermuda on a diet of Soul and Jazz, teeth cut in Brighton on Hip Hop and Rum and now digging and spinning records from London to the World.


Friday 25 August 2017:
ANTI-BAD Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Fri 25 Aug 8pm-1am ANTI-BAD


Saturday 26 August 2017:
CARNIVAL CELEBRATIONS WITH BARRY RANKS Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
’s pop-up 'Lab Bar’ on the terrace, where they will be serving up a selection of tasty spritz cocktails

Thursday 31 August 2017:
SLIPPED DISCO Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Thu 31 Aug 7pm-12am SLIPPED DISCO Ben’s sets have been described by Time Out as: 'Obscenely fun
... dancefloor dynamite do the rounds," so definitely not one to miss out on.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Big Chill Bar, August 2017:  

events techno london

  

going out weekend london

  

things to do sunday london

  

events house london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »