This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 17 November 2017:
Bazza Ranks Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Fri 17 Nov 8pm-1am Bazza Ranks


Saturday 18 November 2017:
Partner + Hugo Funk Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sat 18 Nov 6pm-1am Partner + Hugo Funk Hugo Funk:   Brings a  top class of music, you can expect Funk, Soul and Disco, with the odd mix of underground House.  
6PM - 9PM
Partner:   Loop arranger, sample aligner, hits selector and body mover.
9PM - 1AM


Sunday 19 November 2017:
Rough Trade Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sun 19 Nov 3pm-11:30pm Rough Trade As always expect the unexpected ... timeless classics mixed amongst forgotten gems.


Thursday 23 November 2017:
Russ Ryan Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
, teeth cut in Brighton on Hip-Hop and rum and is now digging and spinning records in Big Chill Bar.


Friday 24 November 2017:
Greg Middleton Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Fri 24 Nov 8pm-1am Greg Middleton


Saturday 25 November 2017:
Soulful on the Beat + Abs Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sat 25 Nov 6pm-1am Soulful on the Beat + Abs Soulful on the Beats:   Covering a wide range of Hip-Hop sub-genres from the East Coast’s Neo Soul to the West Coast’s G-Funk. You can expect a unique Hip-Hop and R&B blend that includes the best from Old and New School ... 
6PM - 9PM
Abs:   London DJ providing unlimited vibes spanning Hip-Hop, R&B, Afrobeat and beyond.
9PM - 1AM


Sunday 26 November 2017:
Henry W-P Sunday 26 November 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sun 26 Nov 3pm-11:30pm Henry W-P


Sunday 31 December 2017:
New Years Eve: Reggaeton Party 'East’ Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Big Chill Bar, London
Sun 31 Dec 9pm-5am New Years Eve: Reggaeton Party 'East’ There will be nothing but the usual Reggaeton Party vibes, with London’s best Reggaeton DJ’s playing all your favourite hits!
Expect to hear: Daddy Yankee / Don Omar / Wisin y Yandel / Ozuna / Nicky Jam / Zion y Lennox / Shakira / Arcangel / Tego Calderon / Tito El Bambino / Plan B / Farruko / J Alvarez / J Balvin / Maluma / Enrique / C



Sorted by: 



  • more »