This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 December 2017:
Russell Watson Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Wednesday 27 December 2017:

Thursday 28 December 2017:
Beethoven's Ninth Thursday 28 December 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Friday 29 December 2017:
The Four Seasons By Candlelight Friday 29 December 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 14:30 - Barbican Centre, London
Musicals In Concert Friday 29 December 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Saturday 30 December 2017:
Glenn Miller Orchestra Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 14:30 - Barbican Centre, London
Zimmer vs Williams Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Sunday 31 December 2017:
Magic of Vienna Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Barbican Centre, December 2017:  

events new year's eve london

  

live music christmas london

  

live music new year's eve london

  

musical shows christmas london

  

going out london

  

  • more »