This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 8 October 2017:
The Hydra x Barbican present: Gas + Huerco S. Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London
the latest live iteration of his iconic ambient project GAS to The Hydra at the Barbican on Sunday 8th
... material from the upcoming full-length release NARKOPOP (out on 21 April 2017) as well as tracks from... different projects since the early 1990s - the classic aesthetic of GAS stands out for us in particular... . Produced by the Barbican in association with The Hydra ---------- Pre-sale tickets to Barbican members and

Monday 6 November 2017:
Al Di Meola World Sinfonia Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Friday 10 November 2017:
An Evening with Pat Metheny Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Saturday 11 November 2017:
ZAKIR HUSSAIN - Crosscurrents Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Sunday 12 November 2017:
Chris Thile and Brad Mehldau Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London
Roland Perrin: Rio Amazonas Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Barbican Centre, London

Friday 17 November 2017:
Carminho sings Jobim Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Barbican Centre, London

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Afro Celt Sound System Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Barbican Centre, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out barbican centre:  

city guide london june 2017

  

music events london june 2017

  

whats on tonight london

  

events ambient london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »