This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early in Bar Soho the liveliest bar in London
... selection of drinks and nibbles.
Bar Soho can get very busy so please reserve your space by getting on

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
There is only one place to be if you're looking for a good time in Soho? Join us every Saturday as

Friday 25 August 2017:
Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early in Bar Soho the liveliest bar in London
... selection of drinks and nibbles.
Bar Soho can get very busy so please reserve your space by getting on

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
There is only one place to be if you're looking for a good time in Soho? Join us every Saturday as

Friday 1 September 2017:
Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early in Bar Soho the liveliest bar in London
... selection of drinks and nibbles.
Bar Soho can get very busy so please reserve your space by getting on

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
There is only one place to be if you're looking for a good time in Soho? Join us every Saturday as

Friday 8 September 2017:
Fridays at Bar Soho Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early in Bar Soho the liveliest bar in London
... selection of drinks and nibbles.
Bar Soho can get very busy so please reserve your space by getting on

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Saturdays at Bar Soho Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Bar Soho, London
There is only one place to be if you're looking for a good time in Soho? Join us every Saturday as



Sorted by: 



  • more »