This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night September 1 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night September 2 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Find out more "

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Owen Benjamin: Feel My Heat Tour Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:30 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p12.50 Owen Benjamin: Feel My Heat Tour September 6 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm Owen Benjamin is a
... comedian and actor, best known for his hilarious blend of stand-up and musical comedy. He has appeared in... Fallon, The Tonight...
Find out more "

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night September 7 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Friday 8 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night September 8 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night September 9 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Find out more "

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night September 14 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Friday 15 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night September 15 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night September 16 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Find out more "

Thursday 21 September 2017:
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night September 21 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "



Sorted by: 



  • more »