This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 24 January 2018:
Amusical Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Amusical January 24 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm Happy New Year! That’s what you’ll be saying to each
... with folk music", so looks like we’re going to have to make some changes to the show) Hosted by Jayde... Adams and Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Amusical is a celebration by the comedy world of all things West... Find out more "

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 Backyard Comedy Club - Thursday Night January 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm  
Find out more "

Friday 26 January 2018:
Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 - p15 Backyard Comedy Club - Friday Night January 26 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm    
Find out more "

Saturday 27 January 2018:
Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 - p15 Backyard Comedy Club - Saturday Night January 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm    
Find out

Sunday 28 January 2018:
Suspiciously Cheap Comedy Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 18:45 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p5 / p3 conc. Suspiciously Cheap Comedy January 28 @ 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm The biggest and best new
... -FILLED BY: GOOSE Sweaty one-man cartoons. 'A fabulous, breakneck performer who morphs...
Find out

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
An Evening of Unnecessary Detail Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p6.66 - p11.11 An Evening of Unnecessary Detail January 30 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm   An Evening of
... whatever they want. By...
Find out more "

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
Joe Lycett: Lols In Progress - SOLD OUT Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Backyard Comedy Club, London
p9 Joe Lycett: Lols In Progress - SOLD OUT January 31 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Join Joe Lycett as he
... generally it’ll be alright. You might have seen him on Live at the Apollo, 8 out of 10 Cats Does Countdown... > Find out more "



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Backyard Comedy Club, january 2018:  

going out thursday london

  

going out sunday london

  

theatre plays london

  

things to do london january 2018

  

events london

  

  • more »