This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action

Saturday 12 August 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action



Sorted by: 



  • more »