This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Lucy, Lucy & Lucy Barfield Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 14:00 - Arts Depot, London
Arts ( read the full review )
Age Guidance: 12+
Running Time: 55 mins
Group Discounts: Buy

Saturday 3 February 2018:
North London´s Got Talent 2018 Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Arts Depot, London
North London´s Got Talent 2018 In aid of North London Hospice Description Audience Notes After the
... (including Maggie Paterson, Principal and Founder of Pineapple Performing Arts School). There will also be

Monday 5 February 2018:
Being Part of Change Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
back. Let us explore how we can go with the flow.
Event organised by Brahma Kumaris
The Brahma

Thursday 8 February 2018:
Luke Jermay: Sixth Sense Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
> www.sixthsenseshow.com
Venue: Studio Theatre
" Jermay is mind blowing. You would be out of
... boot...Make sure you go and catch this show, it´s a bit of a spellbinder! " The Gay Times
Strictly
Stephen K Amos Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Arts Depot, London
maestro Stephen K Amos might not be able to provide bread to the hungry masses, but no one else is going

Friday 9 February 2018:
Jimeoin: Ridiculous Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Arts Depot, London
Jimeoin: Ridiculous Description Videos Audience Notes Notorious for being Ridiculous, Jimeoin is internationally acclaimed as one of live comedy’s masters. His brilliantly observed, ever-evolving and hilarious stand-up has also made him the undisputed award-winning star of TV shows including Live at the Apollo , Sunday Night at the Palladium , John Bishop Show , CH4’s O2 Comedy Gala and the Royal

Sunday 11 February 2018:
Sunday Buzz: The Hot Club of Jupiter Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 13:00 - Arts Depot, London
> Venue: CafeDepot
Video of Prince Ali

Tuesday 20 February 2018:
May Contain Food, May Contain You Tuesday 20 February 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 13:30 - Arts Depot, London
May Contain Food, May Contain You Description Audience Notes Join award winning Protein for a highly entertaining afternoon with friends and family. Transforming artsdepot´s Pentland Theatre into a restaurant, you are invited to sit at decorated tables to watch, savour and digest a performance of dance, theatre and song that unfolds around you.
Your charming and multi-talented hosts will win y

Thursday 22 February 2018:
Mia: Daughters of Fortune Thursday 22 February 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
Mia: Daughters of Fortune Description Videos Reviews Audience Notes Having kids is not an easy decision: Can I afford it? Have I got enough room? Will I screw it up? Now imagine making these decisions if you have a learning disability. Woah - wait a minute... learning-disabled parents? Erm, can they do that? Do they even have sex?
Yes, yes, 'they’ do.
Fast moving, raw and eye-opening, Mia

Saturday 24 February 2018:
Rather ODD: an evening with Dan Usiskin Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:15 - Arts Depot, London
!
Rather Odd is an evening featuring my recent creative work, with all proceeds going to a



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Arts Depot, february 2018:  

going out carnival london

  

going out london

  

going out london sunday 25 february 2018

  

gigs swing london

  

venues london

  

  • more »