This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Be You Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
Be You Description Audience Notes Does social media play a part in youth...

Friday 30 June 2017:
Dwight School London presents: Music and Dance Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Arts Depot, London
and Los Angeles. Here in London we run a lively arts department with many enthusiastic and gifted

Saturday 1 July 2017:
School of icandance Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 14:30 - Arts Depot, London
School of icandance Description Audience Notes Welcome to the School of ...

Sunday 2 July 2017:
LSC Saturday Programme Showcase Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Arts Depot, London
offers training to gifted students aged 14-18 who wish to pursue a career in the performing arts.
LSC

Monday 3 July 2017:
Harmony in Relationships Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
Harmony in Relationships Everyone wants harmonious and rewarding relatio...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Bring on the Bollywood Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
she learns of her parents’ intentions. What could possibly go wrong?
Festooned in a kaleidoscope
... will not go above the top price listed.

Saturday 8 July 2017:
ICONS Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 16:00 - Arts Depot, London
ICONS Dance Class presents...
ICONS: a creative dance performa...

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Karan’s Bollywood Masterclass presents: Summer Showcase 2017 Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 13:00 - Arts Depot, London
Karan’s Bollywood Masterclass presents: Summer Showcase 2017 The 10 Ye...

Thursday 13 July 2017:
Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Arts Depot, London
critically acclaimed 103 date sell-out international tour, The Kardashians Made Me Do It Shazia Mirza returns

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Innovation Dance - Encore 2017 Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Arts Depot, London
Innovation Dance - Encore 2017 Description Audience Notes Innovation Dan...



Sorted by: 



  • more »