This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 29 July 2017:
TILTED Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:30 - The Borderline, London
? Britpop ? Alternative ? Rock ? Pop-Punk & more ... Expect to hear: Foals ~ The Killers ~ Arctic Monkeys
... Tilted - Indie & Alternative Party is a party that plays the latest and greatest indie and... alternative music, every Saturday night into Sunday morning at Borderline , Soho.   MUSIC POLICY Indie

Tuesday 1 August 2017:
Twin Red / Another Poe / Black Palms at Surya, London Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
can be described as a mixture of melodic Hardcore, Punk and Alternative Rock. 5 years, two EPs and one
... such as Basement, Title Fight and Balance & Composure the quintet plays emotional Alternative Rock that... and independent Alternative Rock that impresses with its creative and diverse songwriting, and that... of original alternative, progressive rock with hints to Muse, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Archive and

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Young Sawbones Band Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
alternative rock score, both via evolving styles and via influences that had not previously made their way
... Sleep, Serafin, First, Young Sawbones) have appealed to a great variety of fans: hard rock enthusiasts... , classic rock lovers and jam band buffs.
And while his new album, Taciturn Lanzerac, has much to offer... out blustery, even wild sounds if appropriate. Smith continues to bring new resonances to the

Friday 18 August 2017:
Lightscape + Kill the Ideal + The Green Bottle Kiss + These Thousand Hills Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Lightscape are a 5 piece Alternative Rock band from Norwich.
Big guitar riffs and atmospherics

Monday 11 September 2017:
Matisyahu Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
singing a single lyric. Out of the improvisations grew melodic themes, rhythmic peaks and valleys

Friday 15 September 2017:
THE MAINE Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
s must be accompanied by an adult)
The Maine are an American alternative rock band from Arizona

Sunday 15 October 2017:
Seether Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Multi-platinum South African alternative rock trio, Seether, will go on a run of shows in support

Friday 3 November 2017:
DINOSAUR PILE UP Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
-Up are an English alternative rock band who broke out of the thriving Leeds rock scene of the time
... and instantly drew favourable comparisons to the cream of 90s US college rock. Founded originally as a... a stampede of dinosaurs pile up at the foot of a mountain, "DPU" put out their first official... recorded as an experiment, Bigland said "I wanted to go into a studio and see if I could record something

Friday 10 November 2017:
BEATSTEAKS Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
(formed in 1995) are a popular German punk and alternative rock band that came to prominence in the late
... 1990s, hailing from Berlin, Germany. They play KOKO on Friday 10 November, tickets go on sale at 9am on
Feastfest Day 1 The Mono Jacks + Eyedrops + Partizan Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
.youtube.com/watch?v=c3XsP-d7Kh8
Genre - Alternative /Rock




Sorted by: 



  • more »