This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents
Dark Tides / Barricades / Ruby / Vixans / More tbc
07:30 PM - 01:00 AM
GB 6 / GB 8


Saturday 19 August 2017:
MAIN BAR: FEAST Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 13:00 - 93 Feet East, London
MAIN BAR: FEAST
No Artificial Colours, Jesse James, Liam Webb, Jamie Ward
01:00 PM - 01:00 AM


Tuesday 22 August 2017:
MAIN BAR: BRAZILIAN DANCE & COCKTAILS READY TO BE SHAKED! Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 18:00 - 93 Feet East, London
Tuesdays
93 FEET EAST FACEBOOK
93 FEET EAST TWITTER
RIO ZOUK FUSION
EVENT FACEBOOK
...... > FREE ENTRY
Join us for drinks and cocktails with the 93 Happy Hour and watch out for the mistletoe... , cool and the great thing is that you can dance it anywhere, even when you're out with your friends at a... for 2 hours of class and this includes the club after. Check out our website and facebook groups for
LIVE BAR: FUNZING Presents VEGANISM (Talk) Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 18:30 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: FUNZING Presents VEGANISM (Talk)
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Another exciting talk with a guest speaker from FUNZING


Wednesday 23 August 2017:
MAIN BAR: MUNDO LINGO Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 18:00 - 93 Feet East, London
all levels.
93 FEET EAST FACEBOOK
MUNDO LINGO WEBSITE
MUNDO LINGO FACEBOOK PAGE

Thursday 24 August 2017:
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
Beneath The Embers / Vambo / Guests
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
GB 5 / GB 7

MAIN BAR: You taste Like the tropics Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - 93 Feet East, London
MAIN BAR: You taste Like the tropics
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Free Entry
a mixture of Funk, Italo Disco, Euro, Synth Pop, Early House, Early Hip Hop, Post Punk https://soundcloud.com/roryjk/you-taste-like-the-tropics


Friday 25 August 2017:
LIVE BAR: Absent kelly´s East Indie Club Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:30 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Absent kelly´s East Indie Club
PCR / The Wipes / Longy & the Gospel Trash / Kissed

Saturday 26 August 2017:
MAIN BAR: DAZED Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 13:00 - 93 Feet East, London
> All tickets include entry to both the Day & Night events. Day: Part I 1300-2300 - 93 Feet East, Brick
... Lane We're throwing a day garden terrace party at the 93 Feet East, Brick Lane Night: Part II 2300-0600



Sorted by: 



  • more »