This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 18:30 - 93 Feet East, London
that are never publicised. Sources of funding for your startup. Tips to ease out of your current

Thursday 19 October 2017:
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Symptomatic Live Presents
The Self Tititled / Encrypted / Echynops / Thickets of Antlers / Xelas
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
GB 5 / GB 7


Friday 20 October 2017:
LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 - 93 Feet East, London
the weekend running at famous Brick Lane venue 93 Feet East. HOT VOX brings you a fully fledged night
... LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents
SILVASTRAIN / THE EAST COLLECTIVE / DIVIDED SOUL / JUPITER GREY... . Artists Playing: SILVASTRAIN THE EAST COLLECTIVE DIVIDED SOUL JUPITER GREY JOSHUA ZIGGY And you can get

Saturday 21 October 2017:
MAIN BAR: FEAST Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 13:00 - 93 Feet East, London
announce our monthly residency back at 93 Feet East. It was amazing to see so many old faces, as well as

Sunday 22 October 2017:
MAIN BAR: HOUSE STUDIO Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 13:00 - 93 Feet East, London
MAIN BAR: HOUSE STUDIO
TBA
01:00 PM - 01:00 AM


Tuesday 24 October 2017:
LIVE BAR: Funzing Presents Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 18:30 - 93 Feet East, London
NOT talk about Fight Club! Tonight, we are going to break those rules. Using themes and quotes from

Sunday 29 October 2017:
MAIN BAR: ON THE EDGE Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 13:00 - 93 Feet East, London
MAIN BAR: ON THE EDGE
TBA
01:00 PM - 10:30 AM


Thursday 2 November 2017:
LIVE BAR: We Are Robots Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: We Are Robots
Live performances at 93 Feet East and Boiler House
07:00 PM - 11

Friday 3 November 2017:
LIVE BAR: WE Are Robots Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: WE Are Robots
Live performances at 93 Feet East and Boiler House
07:00 PM - 01



Sorted by: 



  • more »