This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le QuecumBar




42-44 Battersea High St


London



Go to Map


Le QuecumBar




+ See more at http://quecumbar.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Le QuecumBar that has 66 events for 2017. The venue is located at 42-44 Battersea High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 8 July 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 29 July 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 5 August 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 26 August 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 2 September 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 5 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 7 September 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
THE MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET Sunday 10 September 2017

THE MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 12 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 13 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 19 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 20 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 22 September 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 23 September 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 26 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 27 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 3 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 4 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 5 October 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 7 October 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 10 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 11 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 17 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 18 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Fiesta Flamenca! Sunday 22 October 2017

Fiesta Flamenca!

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Blue River Jazz Band Monday 23 October 2017

The Blue River Jazz Band

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 24 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 25 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 27 October 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 28 October 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson Sunday 29 October 2017

Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson Monday 30 October 2017

Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 31 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 1 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 2 November 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 4 November 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 7 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 8 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 14 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 15 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 21 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 22 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 24 November 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 25 November 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 28 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 29 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 2 December 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TRIO MANOUCHE! Sunday 3 December 2017

TRIO MANOUCHE!

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 5 December 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 6 December 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 7 December 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 12 December 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 13 December 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 16 December 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Fiesta Flamenca! Sunday 17 December 2017

Fiesta Flamenca!

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 19 December 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 20 December 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 00:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 22 December 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 18:00 Le QuecumBar, London

Browse all events at Le QuecumBar




You can also be interested in...


events le quecumbar

  

going out london august 2017

  

things to do london september 2017

  

going out london october 2017

  

theatre plays london

  
  • more »