This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/



Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 67 events for 2017. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

DODIE Tuesday 24 October 2017

DODIE

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
STARSAILOR Thursday 26 October 2017

STARSAILOR

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
LIAM FRAY - EARLY SHOW Friday 27 October 2017

LIAM FRAY - EARLY SHOW

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:00 KOKO, London
THE HORRORS Sunday 29 October 2017

THE HORRORS

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
ORCHESTRA BAOBAB Monday 30 October 2017

ORCHESTRA BAOBAB

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
DELAIN Wednesday 1 November 2017

DELAIN

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
DECLAN MCKENNA Friday 3 November 2017

DECLAN MCKENNA

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 KOKO, London
Nick Hakim Wednesday 8 November 2017

Nick Hakim

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
PARCELS Thursday 9 November 2017

PARCELS

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
BEATSTEAKS Friday 10 November 2017

BEATSTEAKS

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:30 KOKO, London
MoStack Monday 13 November 2017

MoStack

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
Young T Monday 13 November 2017

Young T

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles  Tuesday 14 November 2017

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles 

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
TONY BLACKBURN´S SOUL NIGHT OUT Wednesday 15 November 2017

TONY BLACKBURN´S SOUL NIGHT OUT

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 18:00 KOKO, London
NAI PALM Thursday 16 November 2017

NAI PALM

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE UNDERTONES Friday 17 November 2017

THE UNDERTONES

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
MY VITRIOL Sunday 19 November 2017

MY VITRIOL

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
MY VITRIOL Monday 20 November 2017

MY VITRIOL

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
KING KRULE Tuesday 21 November 2017

KING KRULE

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
KING KRULE Wednesday 22 November 2017

KING KRULE

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
AND SO I WATCH YOU FROM AFAR Thursday 23 November 2017

AND SO I WATCH YOU FROM AFAR

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
EVERY TIME I DIE Friday 24 November 2017

EVERY TIME I DIE

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 17:45 KOKO, London
BLAZIN SQUAD Sunday 26 November 2017

BLAZIN SQUAD

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
KALI UCHIS *SHOW POSTPONED* Monday 27 November 2017

KALI UCHIS *SHOW POSTPONED*

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
DAN + SHAY Tuesday 28 November 2017

DAN + SHAY

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
BAXTER DURY Wednesday 29 November 2017

BAXTER DURY

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE FALL Thursday 30 November 2017

THE FALL

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
ROYAL REPUBLIC EARLY SHOW Friday 1 December 2017

ROYAL REPUBLIC EARLY SHOW

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 KOKO, London
DAVE Sunday 3 December 2017

DAVE

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
FREDDIE GIBBS Monday 4 December 2017

FREDDIE GIBBS

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
DAVE Tuesday 5 December 2017

DAVE

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
SikTh Friday 8 December 2017

SikTh

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 18:00 KOKO, London
SKINNY LISTER & BEANS ON TOAST Sunday 10 December 2017

SKINNY LISTER & BEANS ON TOAST

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
JACOB BANKS Monday 11 December 2017

JACOB BANKS

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
MARK LANEGAN BAND Tuesday 12 December 2017

MARK LANEGAN BAND

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 KOKO, London
HIGH FOCUS RECORDS WINTER SHOW Saturday 16 December 2017

HIGH FOCUS RECORDS WINTER SHOW

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 18:30 KOKO, London
BONES Friday 19 January 2018

BONES

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GILLES PETERSON´S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2018 Saturday 20 January 2018

GILLES PETERSON´S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 KOKO, London
ARLISSA Wednesday 24 January 2018

ARLISSA

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MOTIONLESS IN WHITE Thursday 25 January 2018

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BROTHER STRUT - EARLY SHOW Friday 26 January 2018

BROTHER STRUT - EARLY SHOW

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD Monday 29 January 2018

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD Tuesday 30 January 2018

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DANIEL CAESAR Monday 5 February 2018

DANIEL CAESAR

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DANIEL CAESAR Tuesday 6 February 2018

DANIEL CAESAR

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ACCEPT Thursday 8 February 2018

ACCEPT

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ESCAPE THE FATE - EARLY SHOW Friday 9 February 2018

ESCAPE THE FATE - EARLY SHOW

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ARCH ENEMY Sunday 11 February 2018

ARCH ENEMY

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
NICK HAKIM Wednesday 14 February 2018

NICK HAKIM

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Selda Bagcan & Boom Pam Sunday 18 February 2018

Selda Bagcan & Boom Pam

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
REX ORANGE COUNTY Tuesday 20 February 2018

REX ORANGE COUNTY

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Disciples Thursday 22 February 2018

Disciples

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Friday 23 February 2018

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Intastella ft Jah Wobble + Dust Junkys Collective Sunday 25 February 2018

Intastella ft Jah Wobble + Dust Junkys Collective

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Intastella Sunday 25 February 2018

Intastella

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TONIGHT ALIVE Thursday 8 March 2018

TONIGHT ALIVE

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MELINA ASLANIDOU

MELINA ASLANIDOU "GREEK SPIRIT 2018"

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
AS IT IS Friday 16 March 2018

AS IT IS

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
SEPULTURA Sunday 18 March 2018

SEPULTURA

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
CARPENTER BRUT Friday 23 March 2018

CARPENTER BRUT

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BIG THIEF Thursday 5 April 2018

BIG THIEF

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 00:00 KOKO, London
AIR TRAFFIC Friday 13 April 2018

AIR TRAFFIC

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Fakear Wednesday 25 April 2018

Fakear

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
KIM WILDE Thursday 26 April 2018

KIM WILDE

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GENGAHR Thursday 3 May 2018

GENGAHR

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH Friday 25 May 2018

CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH

Fri 25 May 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
The Rasmus Friday 26 October 2018

The Rasmus

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London

Browse all events at KOKO




You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

going out london april 2018

  

live music folk london

  

parties london

  

live music london november 2017

  
  • more »