This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 108 events for 2017. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse Wednesday 18 October 2017

Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kadia Wednesday 18 October 2017

Kadia

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
John Craigie Thursday 19 October 2017

John Craigie

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Stargazing feat. The Flowing + Michael Sheldon + Robyn Lowe Thursday 19 October 2017

Stargazing feat. The Flowing + Michael Sheldon + Robyn Lowe

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Carrivick Sisters + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band Friday 20 October 2017

The Carrivick Sisters + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Vimala Rowe Friday 20 October 2017

Vimala Rowe

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Andy Twyman - One Man Blues and Comedy Band Saturday 21 October 2017

Andy Twyman - One Man Blues and Comedy Band

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Deelee Dubé Saturday 21 October 2017

Deelee Dubé

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Gitta de Ridder Sunday 22 October 2017

Gitta de Ridder

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Sam Carter Monday 23 October 2017

Sam Carter

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Claire & Sinéad Egan + Peter McAlinden & Pete Quinn Tuesday 24 October 2017

Claire & Sinéad Egan + Peter McAlinden & Pete Quinn

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Hunter Muskett Wednesday 25 October 2017

Hunter Muskett

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Flamenco with Alma Gitana Thursday 26 October 2017

Flamenco with Alma Gitana

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jinski Thursday 26 October 2017

Jinski

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Fraser & The Alibis Friday 27 October 2017

Fraser & The Alibis

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kihaya Blues - EP launch Saturday 28 October 2017

Kihaya Blues - EP launch

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Chris Corcoran Trio Saturday 28 October 2017

Chris Corcoran Trio

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Girls To The Front Sunday 29 October 2017

Girls To The Front

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:30 The Green Note, London
Wild Sound 5th birthday party Monday 30 October 2017

Wild Sound 5th birthday party

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom Tuesday 31 October 2017

Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Rory McLeod Wednesday 1 November 2017

Rory McLeod

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Angel Snow Thursday 2 November 2017

Angel Snow

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Fallinn Wolff Thursday 2 November 2017

Fallinn Wolff

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Tupelo Uncles + Rob Corcoran Friday 3 November 2017

Tupelo Uncles + Rob Corcoran

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Clark & Zuppardi Friday 3 November 2017

Clark & Zuppardi

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Errol Linton’s Blues Band Saturday 4 November 2017

Errol Linton’s Blues Band

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Booga Red Saturday 4 November 2017

Booga Red

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Turkish Makam: The sound of Istanbul Sunday 5 November 2017

The Turkish Makam: The sound of Istanbul

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 14:30 The Green Note, London
Matshidiso Sunday 5 November 2017

Matshidiso

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Pilgrim’s Way Monday 6 November 2017

Pilgrim’s Way

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Eilen Jewell Monday 6 November 2017

Eilen Jewell

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
?Michael Messer’s Mitra Tuesday 7 November 2017

?Michael Messer’s Mitra

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Harrow Fair Wednesday 8 November 2017

Harrow Fair

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Basement Sessions... Phoebe’s Pockets + Genevieve Dawson Wednesday 8 November 2017

The Basement Sessions... Phoebe’s Pockets + Genevieve Dawson

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Nathan Bell Thursday 9 November 2017

Nathan Bell

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Patrick Naylor & Maciek Pysz Trio Thursday 9 November 2017

Patrick Naylor & Maciek Pysz Trio

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Edward Wakili Hick’s NACHE + Alexandra Ridout Quintet Friday 10 November 2017

Edward Wakili Hick’s NACHE + Alexandra Ridout Quintet

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Washboard Resonators Friday 10 November 2017

The Washboard Resonators

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Horsenecks Saturday 11 November 2017

The Horsenecks

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Daniel Smith Saturday 11 November 2017

Daniel Smith

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Slocan Ramblers Sunday 12 November 2017

The Slocan Ramblers

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Pete Gow (Case Hardin) Sunday 12 November 2017

Pete Gow (Case Hardin)

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Amelia White Monday 13 November 2017

Amelia White

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
An Dha - Celtivation - CD Launch Monday 13 November 2017

An Dha - Celtivation - CD Launch

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Rachael Cohen Quartet + Marc Michel Quartet Tuesday 14 November 2017

Rachael Cohen Quartet + Marc Michel Quartet

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
TwoSpeak Tuesday 14 November 2017

TwoSpeak

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Nick Costley-White Quartet + Tom Millar Quartet Wednesday 15 November 2017

Nick Costley-White Quartet + Tom Millar Quartet

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Paul Mosley - EP launch Thursday 16 November 2017

Paul Mosley - EP launch

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Klezmozarts Thursday 16 November 2017

Klezmozarts

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Alex Garnett’s Organism Friday 17 November 2017

Alex Garnett’s Organism

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kamao Trio Friday 17 November 2017

Kamao Trio

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Iain Ballamy & Stian Carstensen - The Little Radio Saturday 18 November 2017

Iain Ballamy & Stian Carstensen - The Little Radio

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Diz 'Honeybear’ Watson + Tony 'Groco’ Uter Saturday 18 November 2017

Diz 'Honeybear’ Watson + Tony 'Groco’ Uter

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Pepe Belmonte Sunday 19 November 2017

Pepe Belmonte

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Findlay Napier Sunday 19 November 2017

Findlay Napier

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Jacquelyn Hynes Trio Monday 20 November 2017

The Jacquelyn Hynes Trio

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Plastikes Karekles: A tribute to Vicky Mosholiou Tuesday 21 November 2017

Plastikes Karekles: A tribute to Vicky Mosholiou

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Adam Holmes & The Embers + Rachel Sermanni Tuesday 21 November 2017

Adam Holmes & The Embers + Rachel Sermanni

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Guy Davis & Fabrizio Poggi: The Last Train Tour Wednesday 22 November 2017

Guy Davis & Fabrizio Poggi: The Last Train Tour

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Urban Folk Quartet Wednesday 22 November 2017

Urban Folk Quartet

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Steve James Thursday 23 November 2017

Steve James

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Harri Endersby Thursday 23 November 2017

Harri Endersby

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Demachena Friday 24 November 2017

Demachena

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Have Mercy Jug Band Friday 24 November 2017

Have Mercy Jug Band

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Wizz Jones Sunday 26 November 2017

Wizz Jones

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
De Fuego Sunday 26 November 2017

De Fuego

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Melissa James Monday 27 November 2017

Melissa James

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Daria Kulesh Monday 27 November 2017

Daria Kulesh

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Roots in the Round - Robert Vincent + Dean Owens + Special guests TBA Wednesday 29 November 2017

Roots in the Round - Robert Vincent + Dean Owens + Special guests TBA

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Great North Thursday 30 November 2017

Great North

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Miranda Joy Thursday 30 November 2017

Miranda Joy

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Sura Susso Friday 1 December 2017

Sura Susso

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jaywalkers Saturday 2 December 2017

Jaywalkers

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Filipe Montiero Quintet + Sam Rapley’s Fabled Sunday 3 December 2017

Filipe Montiero Quintet + Sam Rapley’s Fabled

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rosie Hood Monday 4 December 2017

Rosie Hood

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Way Down Wanderers Tuesday 5 December 2017

The Way Down Wanderers

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Red Sky July Wednesday 6 December 2017

Red Sky July

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Basement Sessions... With Sun + Aniya Savage + August Child Wednesday 6 December 2017

The Basement Sessions... With Sun + Aniya Savage + August Child

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Gypsy Dreamers - Special Xmas show Thursday 7 December 2017

Gypsy Dreamers - Special Xmas show

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Wangford Bass Combo Friday 8 December 2017

The Wangford Bass Combo

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Noble Jacks Saturday 9 December 2017

Noble Jacks

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Light In The Stone - A story told by Sarah Deco Saturday 9 December 2017

The Light In The Stone - A story told by Sarah Deco

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 14:30 The Green Note, London
Spottiswoode + Dear Joy Sunday 10 December 2017

Spottiswoode + Dear Joy

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Laura Oakes hosts... Tuesday 12 December 2017

Laura Oakes hosts...

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kevin Pearce Wednesday 13 December 2017

Kevin Pearce

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Peanut Shuffle Club Wednesday 13 December 2017

Peanut Shuffle Club

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
PicaPica Thursday 14 December 2017

PicaPica

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts Saturday 16 December 2017

Hannah Johnson & The Broken Hearts

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Big Mamma’s Door Saturday 16 December 2017

Big Mamma’s Door

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ana Silvera Sunday 17 December 2017

Ana Silvera

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Leo Richardson Quartet + Copus-Costley Quartet Sunday 7 January 2018

Leo Richardson Quartet + Copus-Costley Quartet

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo From Friday 27 October to Sunday 7 January 2018

Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo

The Green Note, London
MATT TIGHE Monday 8 January 2018

MATT TIGHE

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Felix Holt & The Radicals Saturday 13 January 2018

Felix Holt & The Radicals

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ian A. Anderson + Nancy Wallace Sunday 14 January 2018

Ian A. Anderson + Nancy Wallace

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Robbie McIntosh Monday 15 January 2018

Robbie McIntosh

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
I FRATELLI TARZANELLI Tuesday 16 January 2018

I FRATELLI TARZANELLI

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Alden Patterson & Dashwood / Ben Smith & Jimmy Brewer Thursday 18 January 2018

Alden Patterson & Dashwood / Ben Smith & Jimmy Brewer

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Moscow Drug Club Saturday 20 January 2018

Moscow Drug Club

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Girls To The Front Sunday 21 January 2018

Girls To The Front

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 18:30 The Green Note, London
COUNTERS CREEK AND SOLASTA Monday 22 January 2018

COUNTERS CREEK AND SOLASTA

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Jack Carty From Tuesday 9 January to Wednesday 24 January 2018

Jack Carty

The Green Note, London
Abdoulaye Samb’s Minnjiaraby Friday 26 January 2018

Abdoulaye Samb’s Minnjiaraby

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 27 January 2018

The Thumping Tommys

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Sadie Jemmett - album launch Wednesday 31 January 2018

Sadie Jemmett - album launch

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:30 The Green Note, London
WINDBORNE Monday 30 April 2018

WINDBORNE

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London
TRIALS OF CATO Monday 11 June 2018

TRIALS OF CATO

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 07:00 The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note




You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

events rnb london

  

live music latina london

  

tickets london october 2017

  

tickets london

  
  • more »