This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 76 events for 2017. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress Thursday 21 September 2017

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 21:45 Soho Theatre, London
Nick Coyle: Queen of Wolves From Thursday 21 September to Saturday 23 September 2017

Nick Coyle: Queen of Wolves

Soho Theatre, London
Half Breed From Thursday 21 September to Saturday 30 September 2017

Half Breed

Soho Theatre, London
Mae Martin: Dope From Thursday 21 September to Saturday 30 September 2017

Mae Martin: Dope

Soho Theatre, London
Twist From Monday 2 October to Wednesday 4 October 2017

Twist

Soho Theatre, London
Goodbear Wednesday 4 October 2017

Goodbear

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Ari Eldjarn: Pardon my Icelandic From Thursday 5 October to Saturday 7 October 2017

Ari Eldjarn: Pardon my Icelandic

Soho Theatre, London
The Magic Flute From Thursday 21 September to Saturday 7 October 2017

The Magic Flute

Soho Theatre, London
Rhys Nicholson - I’m Fine From Monday 2 October to Saturday 7 October 2017

Rhys Nicholson - I’m Fine

Soho Theatre, London
Ahir Shah: Control From Tuesday 26 September to Saturday 7 October 2017

Ahir Shah: Control

Soho Theatre, London
Hari Kondabolu Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 October 2017

Hari Kondabolu

Soho Theatre, London
Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist From Monday 9 October to Friday 13 October 2017

Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist

Soho Theatre, London
Sanspants Radio Live and Up Late Saturday 14 October 2017

Sanspants Radio Live and Up Late

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
RashDash: Two Man Show From Monday 9 October to Saturday 14 October 2017

RashDash: Two Man Show

Soho Theatre, London
Desiree Burch: Unf*ckable From Monday 9 October to Saturday 14 October 2017

Desiree Burch: Unf*ckable

Soho Theatre, London
AMUSED MOOSE COMEDY AWARDS SHOWCASE 2017 Monday 16 October 2017

AMUSED MOOSE COMEDY AWARDS SHOWCASE 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 21:15 Soho Theatre, London
Ivo Graham: Educated Guess From Monday 16 October to Saturday 21 October 2017

Ivo Graham: Educated Guess

Soho Theatre, London
Hear Me Raw From Tuesday 17 October to Saturday 21 October 2017

Hear Me Raw

Soho Theatre, London
Tim Key: Megadate From Wednesday 11 October to Saturday 21 October 2017

Tim Key: Megadate

Soho Theatre, London
The Dark Room Saturday 21 October 2017

The Dark Room

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
Tricksterland Monday 23 October 2017

Tricksterland

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Soho Theatre, London
Rattle Snake From Tuesday 24 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Rattle Snake

Soho Theatre, London
Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead From Monday 16 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead

Soho Theatre, London
Le Gateau Chocolat: Icons From Tuesday 31 October to Saturday 4 November 2017

Le Gateau Chocolat: Icons

Soho Theatre, London
Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights From Monday 30 October to Saturday 4 November 2017

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Soho Theatre, London
Lloyd Griffith in:Undated Monday 6 November 2017

Lloyd Griffith in:Undated

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Candy Gigi: Becky Rimmer’s Bat Mitzvah! Monday 6 November 2017

Candy Gigi: Becky Rimmer’s Bat Mitzvah!

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Soho Theatre, London
The End of Hope From Tuesday 10 October to Saturday 11 November 2017

The End of Hope

Soho Theatre, London
The Horne Section From Monday 2 October to Monday 13 November 2017

The Horne Section

Soho Theatre, London
David Hoyle: Diamond From Monday 13 November to Saturday 18 November 2017

David Hoyle: Diamond

Soho Theatre, London
Natalie Palamides: LAID From Monday 6 November to Saturday 18 November 2017

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Soho Theatre, London
Am I Dead Yet From Tuesday 7 November to Saturday 18 November 2017

Am I Dead Yet

Soho Theatre, London
Dave Johns: I, Fillum Star From Tuesday 7 November to Saturday 18 November 2017

Dave Johns: I, Fillum Star

Soho Theatre, London
Ronny Chieng From Monday 20 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

Ronny Chieng

Soho Theatre, London
Jon Pointing: Act Natural From Monday 20 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

Jon Pointing: Act Natural

Soho Theatre, London
What Women Want with Amy Annette Saturday 14 and Saturday 25 November 2017

What Women Want with Amy Annette

Soho Theatre, London
The Butch Monologues From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

The Butch Monologues

Soho Theatre, London
Jordan Brookes: Body of Work From Thursday 9 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

Jordan Brookes: Body of Work

Soho Theatre, London
Bang Said the Gun Friday 3 and Friday 1 December 2017

Bang Said the Gun

Soho Theatre, London
Elf Lyons: Swan From Tuesday 28 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Elf Lyons: Swan

Soho Theatre, London
Sean Hughes: Blank Book From Saturday 23 September to Saturday 2 December 2017

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Soho Theatre, London
Night’s End From Monday 27 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Night’s End

Soho Theatre, London
Nick Cody: On Fire From Monday 27 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Nick Cody: On Fire

Soho Theatre, London
Kai Humphries: Punch Drunk From Thursday 7 December to Saturday 9 December 2017

Kai Humphries: Punch Drunk

Soho Theatre, London
Phil Wang: Kinabalu From Tuesday 28 November to Saturday 9 December 2017

Phil Wang: Kinabalu

Soho Theatre, London
Daniel Sloss: NOW From Monday 4 December to Saturday 9 December 2017

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Soho Theatre, London
Wild Bore From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 16 December 2017

Wild Bore

Soho Theatre, London
Jayde Adams: Jayded From Monday 11 December to Saturday 16 December 2017

Jayde Adams: Jayded

Soho Theatre, London
Jeff Garlin From Monday 18 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Jeff Garlin

Soho Theatre, London
Ongals: Babbling Comedy From Monday 4 December to Monday 1 January 2018

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Soho Theatre, London
Late Night Gimp Fight From Monday 18 December to Friday 5 January 2018

Late Night Gimp Fight

Soho Theatre, London
Spencer Jones: The Audition From Monday 11 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

Spencer Jones: The Audition

Soho Theatre, London
Kwame Asante: Open Arms From Thursday 25 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Kwame Asante: Open Arms

Soho Theatre, London
Darren Harriott: Defiant From Friday 19 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Darren Harriott: Defiant

Soho Theatre, London
Lauren Pattison: Lady Muck From Monday 29 January to Saturday 3 February 2018

Lauren Pattison: Lady Muck

Soho Theatre, London
DUST From Tuesday 20 February to Saturday 17 March 2018

DUST

Soho Theatre, London

Browse all events at Soho Theatre




You can also be interested in...


things to do halloween london

  

magic shows london

  

live music london october 2017

  

tickets london

  
  • more »