This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pleasance Theatre




Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF




Go to Map


Pleasance Theatre




+ See more at https://www.pleasance.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Pleasance Theatre that has 35 events for 2017. The venue is located at Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Dear Home Office: Still Pending Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017

Dear Home Office: Still Pending

Pleasance Theatre, London
Me & My Bee From Tuesday 24 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Me & My Bee

Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Buried Alive & Mortgage Saturday 28 October 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Buried Alive & Mortgage

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Masterclass with Sir Thomas Allen Sunday 29 October 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Masterclass with Sir Thomas Allen

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 14:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Whalebone & Silent Meat Tuesday 31 October 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Whalebone & Silent Meat

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
George Lewis: Work in Progress Thursday 2 November 2017

George Lewis: Work in Progress

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Submission/ Ladylike Thursday 2 November 2017

A Festival of Sex, Love and Death: Submission/ Ladylike

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
The Pin´s Work (P)in Progress From Monday 30 October to Saturday 4 November 2017

The Pin´s Work (P)in Progress

Pleasance Theatre, London
Gareth Richards: Idiot Wind - The Church of Gareth Friday 10 November 2017

Gareth Richards: Idiot Wind - The Church of Gareth

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Ringo Tuesday 14 November 2017

Ringo

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Christopher Bliss: Writing Wrongs Wednesday 15 November 2017

Christopher Bliss: Writing Wrongs

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Jenny Bede: Eggtime Thursday 16 November 2017

Jenny Bede: Eggtime

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
John Hastings: Audacity Friday 17 November 2017

John Hastings: Audacity

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Catriona Knox: Adorable Deplorable Saturday 18 November 2017

Catriona Knox: Adorable Deplorable

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
The Damned United From Monday 13 November to Saturday 18 November 2017

The Damned United

Pleasance Theatre, London
Shark in the Park Friday 17 and Saturday 18 November 2017

Shark in the Park

Pleasance Theatre, London
HIV Voices: Talking Progress Sunday 19 November 2017

HIV Voices: Talking Progress

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Sarah Bennetto & Bec Hill Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sarah Bennetto & Bec Hill

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
The Journey Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 November 2017

The Journey

Pleasance Theatre, London
Follow Suit From Friday 24 November to Monday 27 November 2017

Follow Suit

Pleasance Theatre, London
Northanger Abbey Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 November 2017

Northanger Abbey

Pleasance Theatre, London
Muvvahood Thursday 30 and Friday 1 December 2017

Muvvahood

Pleasance Theatre, London
Orange Juice Saturday 2 December 2017

Orange Juice

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
Get Therapy Sunday 3 December 2017

Get Therapy

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:30 Pleasance Theatre, London
Our Man in Havana From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Our Man in Havana

Pleasance Theatre, London
The Lost Boy Peter Pan From Wednesday 29 November to Sunday 7 January 2018

The Lost Boy Peter Pan

Pleasance Theatre, London
Ben Pope: Work In Progress Thursday 1 February 2018

Ben Pope: Work In Progress

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Andy Field / Norris & Parker: Work in Progress Sunday 4 February 2018

Andy Field / Norris & Parker: Work in Progress

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Darren Harriott: Work in Progress Wednesday 7 February 2018

Darren Harriott: Work in Progress

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Tony Law: Work in Progress Saturday 27 and Friday 16 February 2018

Tony Law: Work in Progress

Pleasance Theatre, London
Samantha Baines: Facts and Funnies, Work in Progress Saturday 17 February 2018

Samantha Baines: Facts and Funnies, Work in Progress

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
HUB: Season 4 From Monday 6 November to Monday 5 March 2018

HUB: Season 4

Pleasance Theatre, London
So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs! From Friday 16 March to Sunday 18 March 2018

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs!

Pleasance Theatre, London

Browse all events at Pleasance Theatre




You can also be interested in...


theatres london

  

things to do halloween london

  

theatre plays halloween london

  

theatre plays london

  

opera shows halloween london

  
  • more »