This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Oval Space




29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT




Go to Map


Oval Space




+ See more at http://www.ovalspace.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Oval Space that has 11 events for 2017. The venue is located at 29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Elderbrook Thursday 26 October 2017

Elderbrook

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 11 November 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Brew Con London Sunday 12 November 2017

Brew Con London

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 12:00 Oval Space, London
Anna Meredith Thursday 16 November 2017

Anna Meredith

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Oval Space, London
Vitalic Friday 17 November 2017

Vitalic

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oval Space, London
Sg Lewis Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sg Lewis

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Oval Space, London
Twisted Circus Christmas 2017 Friday 1 December 2017

Twisted Circus Christmas 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Oval Space, London
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 9 December 2017

Secretsundaze All Night Long

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Toddla T Saturday 9 December 2017

Toddla T

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 Oval Space, London
Vessels Wednesday 28 March 2018

Vessels

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:30 Oval Space, London

Browse all events at Oval Space




You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out london tuesday 21 november 2017

  

going out london thursday 16 november 2017

  

tickets london saturday 9 december 2017

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »