This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Brixton




211 Stockwell Rd


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Brixton




+ See more at http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Brixton that has 65 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 211 Stockwell Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kodaline Tuesday 12 December 2017

Kodaline

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Gogol Bordello Thursday 14 December 2017

Gogol Bordello

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Mogwai Friday 15 December 2017

Mogwai

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Shed Seven Saturday 16 December 2017

Shed Seven

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Sunday 17 December 2017

Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Russell Brand: Re:Birth Monday 18 December 2017

Russell Brand: Re:Birth

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Russell Brand: Re:Birth Tuesday 19 December 2017

Russell Brand: Re:Birth

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Extreme Wednesday 20 December 2017

Extreme

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Prodigy Thursday 21 December 2017

The Prodigy

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Prodigy Friday 22 December 2017

The Prodigy

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Prodigy Saturday 23 December 2017

The Prodigy

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Playaz NYE Sunday 31 December 2017

Playaz NYE

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
DJ Hype Sunday 31 December 2017

DJ Hype

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Hunna Friday 12 January 2018

The Hunna

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Hunna Saturday 13 January 2018

The Hunna

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Steve Aoki Friday 26 January 2018

Steve Aoki

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria Saturday 27 January 2018

Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
J Balvin Sunday 28 January 2018

J Balvin

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
PARTYNEXTDOOR: Infinity Tour Wednesday 7 February 2018

PARTYNEXTDOOR: Infinity Tour

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rat Boy Saturday 10 February 2018

Rat Boy

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
VO5 NME Awards 2018 Wednesday 14 February 2018

VO5 NME Awards 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Liam Gallagher Wednesday 14 February 2018

Liam Gallagher

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Wilkinson Friday 16 February 2018

Wilkinson

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 21:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Bowling for Soup Saturday 17 February 2018

Bowling for Soup

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Davido 30 Billion tour Sunday 18 February 2018

Davido 30 Billion tour

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Wednesday 21 February 2018

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Franz Ferdinand Saturday 24 February 2018

Franz Ferdinand

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Morrissey Thursday 1 March 2018

Morrissey

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Wiley Friday 2 March 2018

Wiley

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Vance Joy Wednesday 7 March 2018

Vance Joy

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
At The Drive-In Friday 9 March 2018

At The Drive-In

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
RUSS - There’s Really a Wolfe in Europe Tour Sunday 11 March 2018

RUSS - There’s Really a Wolfe in Europe Tour

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Russ Sunday 11 March 2018

Russ

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Feeder - The Best of Tour Saturday 17 March 2018

Feeder - The Best of Tour

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Feeder Saturday 17 March 2018

Feeder

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Niall Horan Thursday 22 March 2018

Niall Horan

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Saturday 24 March 2018

The Stranglers

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sub Focus Thursday 29 March 2018

Sub Focus

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Kingdom Saturday 31 March 2018

Kingdom

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hardwell: Go Hardwell or Go Home Sunday 1 April 2018

Hardwell: Go Hardwell or Go Home

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
MO Wednesday 4 April 2018

MO

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Friendly Fires Thursday 5 April 2018

Friendly Fires

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Macklemore Friday 6 April 2018

Macklemore

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Macklemore Saturday 7 April 2018

Macklemore

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Trivium Saturday 21 April 2018

Trivium

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Wednesday 25 April 2018

The Streets

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Thursday 26 April 2018

The Streets

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Friday 27 April 2018

The Streets

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Skindred Saturday 28 April 2018

Skindred

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Plan B Thursday 3 May 2018

Plan B

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
More Life 2018 Saturday 5 May 2018

More Life 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 22:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tarrus Riley Saturday 5 May 2018

Tarrus Riley

Sat 5 May 2018, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
100% Scooter - 25 Years Wild & Wicked Tour Sunday 6 May 2018

100% Scooter - 25 Years Wild & Wicked Tour

Sun 6 May 2018, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Narcos - Capturing Pablo and the Cali Cartel Sunday 13 May 2018

Narcos - Capturing Pablo and the Cali Cartel

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rita Ora Friday 18 May 2018

Rita Ora

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ezra Furman Wednesday 23 May 2018

Ezra Furman

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Cigarettes After Sex Thursday 24 May 2018

Cigarettes After Sex

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The The Wednesday 6 June 2018

The The

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
A Perfect Circle Wednesday 13 June 2018

A Perfect Circle

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
A Perfect Circle Thursday 14 June 2018

A Perfect Circle

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid Friday 14 September 2018

Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid Saturday 15 September 2018

Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tash Sultana Thursday 20 September 2018

Tash Sultana

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fat Freddy´s Drop Friday 9 November 2018

Fat Freddy´s Drop

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Within Temptation Tuesday 13 November 2018

Within Temptation

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Brixton




You can also be interested in...


live music jazz london

  

concerts london

  

theatres london

  

live music funky london

  

events rock london

  

  • more »