This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le QuecumBar




42-44 Battersea High St


London



Go to Map


Le QuecumBar




+ See more at http://quecumbar.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Le QuecumBar that has 124 events for 2017. The venue is located at 42-44 Battersea High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 22 August 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 23 August 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Thursday 24 August 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 25 August 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 26 August 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Special Event - Fiesta Flamenca! led by Anita and Ramon Sunday 27 August 2017

Special Event - Fiesta Flamenca! led by Anita and Ramon

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
We are closed for Bank Holiday Monday Monday 28 August 2017

We are closed for Bank Holiday Monday

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 29 August 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 30 August 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Thursday 31 August 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Friday 1 September 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 2 September 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Private Wedding Reception Sunday 3 September 2017

Private Wedding Reception

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 04:00 Le QuecumBar, London
VIP Private Balkan Party Monday 4 September 2017

VIP Private Balkan Party

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 5 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 6 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Early Jazz classics -Toby Nowell and Hugh Crozier Duo Thursday 7 September 2017

Early Jazz classics -Toby Nowell and Hugh Crozier Duo

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 8 September 2017

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze' Saturday 9 September 2017

Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze'

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
THE MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET Sunday 10 September 2017

THE MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Cafe Manouche Gypsy Swing with Vocals Monday 11 September 2017

Cafe Manouche Gypsy Swing with Vocals

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 12 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 13 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing Thursday 14 September 2017

Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Cats Whiskers Swingtet Friday 15 September 2017

The Cats Whiskers Swingtet

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
GYPSY DYNAMITE feat. raw and hot vocals from Dom Durner Sunday 17 September 2017

GYPSY DYNAMITE feat. raw and hot vocals from Dom Durner

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
CULT OF DJANGO Gypsy Swing Trio Monday 18 September 2017

CULT OF DJANGO Gypsy Swing Trio

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 19 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 20 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 22 September 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 23 September 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TRIO MANOUCHE feat fab TINA MAY Sunday 24 September 2017

TRIO MANOUCHE feat fab TINA MAY

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Special Event - MOODSWING! Monday 25 September 2017

Special Event - MOODSWING!

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 26 September 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 27 September 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Thursday 28 September 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze' Friday 29 September 2017

Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze'

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Saturday 30 September 2017

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
MUSICAL WIZARD OF SWING the GARY POTTER HOT CLUB QUARTET Sunday 1 October 2017

MUSICAL WIZARD OF SWING the GARY POTTER HOT CLUB QUARTET

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
MUSICAL WIZARD OF SWING the GARY POTTER HOT CLUB QUARTET Monday 2 October 2017

MUSICAL WIZARD OF SWING the GARY POTTER HOT CLUB QUARTET

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 3 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 4 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Friday 6 October 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
HARP BAZAAR Sunday 8 October 2017

HARP BAZAAR

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 10 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 11 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 12 October 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Friday 13 October 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Prestige Performance from Holland the great Ragtime Rumours Sunday 15 October 2017

Prestige Performance from Holland the great Ragtime Rumours

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Prestige Performance from Holland the great Ragtime Rumours Monday 16 October 2017

Prestige Performance from Holland the great Ragtime Rumours

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 17 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 18 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing Thursday 19 October 2017

Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 20 October 2017

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze' Saturday 21 October 2017

Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze'

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 24 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 25 October 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Thursday 26 October 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 27 October 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 28 October 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson Sunday 29 October 2017

Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson Monday 30 October 2017

Clayson Sings Chanson, featuring Alan Clayson

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 31 October 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 1 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 2 November 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 3 November 2017

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 4 November 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Fireworks tonight with - LE BISTROTET - FRED SNOW Sunday 5 November 2017

Fireworks tonight with - LE BISTROTET - FRED SNOW

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 7 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 8 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Thursday 9 November 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze' Friday 10 November 2017

Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze'

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
FIESTA FLAMENCA Trio! Sunday 12 November 2017

FIESTA FLAMENCA Trio!

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
FAITH I BRANKO Monday 13 November 2017

FAITH I BRANKO

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 14 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 15 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing Thursday 16 November 2017

Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Friday 17 November 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Saturday 18 November 2017

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
From Italy: CARAVAN TRIO - SEXTET- NEW ALBUM LAUNCH!!! Monday 20 November 2017

From Italy: CARAVAN TRIO - SEXTET- NEW ALBUM LAUNCH!!!

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 21 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 22 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 23 November 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Golden Girl Ava sings for you... Friday 24 November 2017

Golden Girl Ava sings for you...

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 25 November 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Special Event - THE BOZ TRIO - FROM ITALY!!! Sunday 26 November 2017

Special Event - THE BOZ TRIO - FROM ITALY!!!

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Special Event -THE TRIO BOZ - FROM ITALY!!! Monday 27 November 2017

Special Event -THE TRIO BOZ - FROM ITALY!!!

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 28 November 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 29 November 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective Friday 1 December 2017

Tim Ellis: Jazz Manouche Collective

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 2 December 2017

Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TRIO MANOUCHE! Sunday 3 December 2017

TRIO MANOUCHE!

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Zika and Susi - Balkan ensemble Monday 4 December 2017

Zika and Susi - Balkan ensemble

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 5 December 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 6 December 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 7 December 2017

The Gypsy Dynamite Duo

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo Friday 8 December 2017

The Simon Moore Gypsy Swing Guitar Duo

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Daj Dook Sunday 10 December 2017

Daj Dook

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 12 December 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 13 December 2017

Available for your private soirees, events etc

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing Thursday 14 December 2017

Oriana and the Charmers - French Chanson and Swing

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze' Friday 15 December 2017

Le Que regulars, 'Radio Daze'

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK Saturday 16 December 2017

Storming accordion/vocal virtuoso - ROMAN VOLOSHCHUK

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Fiesta Flamenca! Sunday 17 December 2017

Fiesta Flamenca!

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
The Eclectic Mike Hatchard Swing Quartet Monday 18 December 2017

The Eclectic Mike Hatchard Swing Quartet

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 19 December 2017

TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Available for your private Christmas Party Wednesday 20 December 2017

Available for your private Christmas Party

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 12:00 Le QuecumBar, London
CIRCUS NOIR DUO GUITAR Thursday 21 December 2017

CIRCUS NOIR DUO GUITAR

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Ava brings in Christmas Friday 22 December 2017

Ava brings in Christmas

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 06:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Saturday 23 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Sunday 24 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Monday 25 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Tuesday 26 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Wednesday 27 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Thursday 28 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London
Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays Friday 29 December 2017

Closed for XMAS Happy Holidays

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 07:00 Le QuecumBar, London

Browse all events at Le QuecumBar




You can also be interested in...


going out london september 2017

  

live music london october 2017

  

gigs jazz london

  

going out thursday london

  

upcoming concerts london

  
  • more »