This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 34 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Ten Thousand Year Clock and Other Stories with David Rooney Saturday 6 January 2018

The Ten Thousand Year Clock and Other Stories with David Rooney

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
When Time Began: Creation myths from around the world Saturday 6 January 2018

When Time Began: Creation myths from around the world

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Sounding Time: Keynote Lecture by Paul Griffiths Saturday 6 January 2018

Sounding Time: Keynote Lecture by Paul Griffiths

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 18:15 Kings Place, London
In the beginning... The Creation Saturday 6 January 2018

In the beginning... The Creation

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Benyounes Quartet with Harry Cameron-Penny (clarinet) Sunday 7 January 2018

LCMS - Benyounes Quartet with Harry Cameron-Penny (clarinet)

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
On Time Out of Time - William Basinski Sunday 7 January 2018

On Time Out of Time - William Basinski

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Memento - Poet in the City and Aurora Orchestra Friday 12 January 2018

Memento - Poet in the City and Aurora Orchestra

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Alexander Hawkins/Elaine Mitchener Quartet Friday 12 January 2018

Alexander Hawkins/Elaine Mitchener Quartet

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Reincarnations - The Sixteen Saturday 13 January 2018

Reincarnations - The Sixteen

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Time and Vision Sunday 14 January 2018

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Time and Vision

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Pre-concert Talk: The Leo Smit Foundation and its work Sunday 14 January 2018

Pre-concert Talk: The Leo Smit Foundation and its work

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 17:20 Kings Place, London
Julie Fowlis Wednesday 17 January 2018

Julie Fowlis

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Black Plays Bach Concerti Thursday 18 January 2018

Black Plays Bach Concerti

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Powerplay: Lawrence Power and Simon Crawford-Philips Friday 19 January 2018

Powerplay: Lawrence Power and Simon Crawford-Philips

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Ragging of Time Friday 19 January 2018

The Ragging of Time

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Time Phase - Colin Currie Group Saturday 20 January 2018

Time Phase - Colin Currie Group

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Portrait - Hugo Ticciati & Friends Sunday 21 January 2018

Portrait - Hugo Ticciati & Friends

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Don't Call Us Dead: Danez Smith - Poet in the City and Outspoken Wednesday 24 January 2018

Don't Call Us Dead: Danez Smith - Poet in the City and Outspoken

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Estonian Voices Wednesday 24 January 2018

Estonian Voices

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Festival Pass Holders’ Workshop with The Swingles Friday 26 January 2018

Festival Pass Holders’ Workshop with The Swingles

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 16:30 Kings Place, London
The Beatbox Collective Friday 26 January 2018

The Beatbox Collective

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 Kings Place, London
Workshop #1 - Get Vocal with Ben Parry Saturday 27 January 2018

Workshop #1 - Get Vocal with Ben Parry

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 10:00 Kings Place, London
LACF Kids 2018: OXBOX - Free Foyer Performance Saturday 27 January 2018

LACF Kids 2018: OXBOX - Free Foyer Performance

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 11:00 Kings Place, London
New York Voices Saturday 27 January 2018

New York Voices

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
The Swingles Saturday 27 January 2018

The Swingles

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Musae Saturday 27 January 2018

Musae

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 13:30 Kings Place, London
LCMS - Aquinas Piano Trio Sunday 28 January 2018

LCMS - Aquinas Piano Trio

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Alfred Brendel Masterclass for ChamberStudio Sunday 28 January 2018

Alfred Brendel Masterclass for ChamberStudio

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 11:00 Kings Place, London
Lúnasa Sunday 28 January 2018

Lúnasa

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Trinity Laban Gold Medal Showcase 2018 Monday 29 January 2018

Trinity Laban Gold Medal Showcase 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Rock ’n’ Roll Politics with Steve Richards Wednesday 31 January 2018

Rock ’n’ Roll Politics with Steve Richards

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Let There Be Light - Katya Apekisheva & Charles Owen Wednesday 31 January 2018

Let There Be Light - Katya Apekisheva & Charles Owen

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place




You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

gigs soul london

  

theatre plays london

  

concerts pop london

  

live music christmas london

  

  • more »