This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 30 events for 2017. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Erol Alkan Residency Friday 25 August 2017

Erol Alkan Residency

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 26 August 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Oneman presents Onedance Sunday 27 August 2017

Oneman presents Onedance

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency Friday 1 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 2 September 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Divine Council Monday 4 September 2017

Divine Council

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency Friday 8 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Justice (DJ Set) Friday 8 September 2017

Justice (DJ Set)

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency Friday 15 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 16 September 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency Friday 22 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
2ManyDJs Friday 22 September 2017

2ManyDJs

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 23 September 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency Friday 29 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 30 September 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: 30 Years Of Sub Club Saturday 7 October 2017

XOYO Loves: 30 Years Of Sub Club

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Opening Party Friday 13 October 2017

???? Residency Opening Party

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 14 October 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 20 October 2017

???? Residency

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 21 October 2017

XOYO Loves

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 27 October 2017

???? Residency

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Slamboree Saturday 28 October 2017

Slamboree

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 3 November 2017

???? Residency

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 10 November 2017

???? Residency

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 17 November 2017

???? Residency

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 24 November 2017

???? Residency

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Mungo's Hifi Thursday 30 November 2017

Mungo's Hifi

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 22:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 1 December 2017

???? Residency

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Friday 8 December 2017

???? Residency

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
???? Residency Closing Party Friday 15 December 2017

???? Residency Closing Party

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

live music london october 2017

  

live music london

  
  • more »