This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 41 events for 2017. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Black Madonna Residency: Gilles Peterson + HAAi Friday 23 June 2017

The Black Madonna Residency: Gilles Peterson + HAAi

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Kansas Tuesday 27 June 2017

Kansas

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
Mike Will Made It Thursday 29 June 2017

Mike Will Made It

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 22:00 XOYO, London
The Transatlantic Ensemble: Paul Simon Hits Thursday 29 June 2017

The Transatlantic Ensemble: Paul Simon Hits

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
Dense & Pika Friday 30 June 2017

Dense & Pika

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: Peaches (live) + Dan Beaumont Friday 7 July 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: Peaches (live) + Dan Beaumont

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Tuxedo Monday 10 July 2017

Tuxedo

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: Jimmy Edgar + I-F Friday 21 July 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: Jimmy Edgar + I-F

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: Ride (live) Friday 28 July 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: Ride (live)

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Ride - on stage 10pm Friday 28 July 2017

Ride - on stage 10pm

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: Erol Alkan b2b Daniel Avery + U Friday 4 August 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: Erol Alkan b2b Daniel Avery + U

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Maribou State Saturday 5 August 2017

XOYO Loves: Maribou State

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
070 Shake Tuesday 8 August 2017

070 Shake

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
Co-Op presents: Sunfall Night Session - Madlib + more Saturday 12 August 2017

Co-Op presents: Sunfall Night Session - Madlib + more

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Casisdead Wednesday 16 August 2017

Casisdead

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 22:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan (all night long) Friday 18 August 2017

Erol Alkan (all night long)

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Omar-S + Or:La Saturday 19 August 2017

XOYO Loves: Omar-S + Or:La

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Function + Zenker Brothers + More Sunday 20 August 2017

Function + Zenker Brothers + More

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 13:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Boys Noize + Tin Man Friday 25 August 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Boys Noize + Tin Man

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Horse Meat Disco Saturday 26 August 2017

XOYO Loves: Horse Meat Disco

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Gerd Janson + Baris K Friday 1 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Gerd Janson + Baris K

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Detroit Swindle Saturday 2 September 2017

XOYO Loves: Detroit Swindle

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Divine Council Monday 4 September 2017

Divine Council

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Xavier De Rosnay (Justice) Friday 8 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: b2b Xavier De Rosnay (Justice)

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Justice (dj set) Friday 8 September 2017

Justice (dj set)

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Dâm-Funk + Rahaan + Kai Alce Saturday 9 September 2017

XOYO Loves: Dâm-Funk + Rahaan + Kai Alce

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: François K + Mr Mendel Friday 15 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: François K + Mr Mendel

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan Residency: 2manydjs + Cowboy Rhythmbox Friday 22 September 2017

Erol Alkan Residency: 2manydjs + Cowboy Rhythmbox

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Breakbot + Red Rack’em Saturday 23 September 2017

XOYO Loves: Breakbot + Red Rack’em

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London
Erol Alkan (all night long) - Closing Party Friday 29 September 2017

Erol Alkan (all night long) - Closing Party

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:00 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


concerts london august 2017

  

parties friday london

  

congress venues london

  

going out london june 2017

  

going out tuesday london

  
  • more »