This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Vortex Jazz Club




11 Gillett Square


London



Go to Map


Vortex Jazz Club




+ See more at http://www.vortexjazz.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Vortex Jazz Club that has 110 events for 2017. The venue is located at 11 Gillett Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Helena Kay’s Kim Trio Tuesday 17 October 2017

Helena Kay’s Kim Trio

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Evan Parker, Mat Maneri, Lucian Ban Thursday 19 October 2017

Evan Parker, Mat Maneri, Lucian Ban

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Monica Vasconcelos Friday 20 October 2017

Monica Vasconcelos

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Big Bad Wolf Friday 20 October 2017

Big Bad Wolf

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 14:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 21 October 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Carol Grimes Saturday 21 October 2017

Carol Grimes

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Black History Month celebration Saturday 21 October 2017

Black History Month celebration

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 14:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
MOJO - the Moderately Optimistic Jazz Orchestra Sunday 22 October 2017

MOJO - the Moderately Optimistic Jazz Orchestra

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 15:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Dominic J Marshall Trio Monday 23 October 2017

Dominic J Marshall Trio

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Malija - 1st night of 2 Tuesday 24 October 2017

Malija - 1st night of 2

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Malija - 2nd night Wednesday 25 October 2017

Malija - 2nd night

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Words and Jazz Thursday 26 October 2017

Words and Jazz

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Permission - Paula Rae Gibson & Sam Leak Thursday 26 October 2017

Permission - Paula Rae Gibson & Sam Leak

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 28 October 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Stormy Weather! A benefit for the Caribbean hurricane victims Saturday 28 October 2017

Stormy Weather! A benefit for the Caribbean hurricane victims

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Phillip Gropper’s Philm Sunday 29 October 2017

Phillip Gropper’s Philm

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
London Jazz Sessions curated by Hannes Riepler Sunday 29 October 2017

London Jazz Sessions curated by Hannes Riepler

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 21:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Tom Harrison/Sam Leak Monday 30 October 2017

Tom Harrison/Sam Leak

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Just announced! Uri Caine solo + Nautilus Wednesday 1 November 2017

Just announced! Uri Caine solo + Nautilus

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Dunajska Kapelye - Gypsy/East European Night Thursday 2 November 2017

Dunajska Kapelye - Gypsy/East European Night

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Ingrid and Christine Jensen with Ben Monder - Infinitude Saturday 4 November 2017

Ingrid and Christine Jensen with Ben Monder - Infinitude

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 4 November 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 23:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
London Jazz Sessions curated by Hannes Riepler Sunday 5 November 2017

London Jazz Sessions curated by Hannes Riepler

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 21:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Quest Ensemble; Fran and Flora Sunday 5 November 2017

Quest Ensemble; Fran and Flora

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 07:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Cleveland Watkiss - solo project with special guest Monday 6 November 2017

Cleveland Watkiss - solo project with special guest

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
MYRIAD project with Bernhard Schimpelsberger and Chris Gall Tuesday 7 November 2017

MYRIAD project with Bernhard Schimpelsberger and Chris Gall

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Tim Berne’s Snakeoil + Mark Trounson Group featuring Bill McHenry Wednesday 8 November 2017

Tim Berne’s Snakeoil + Mark Trounson Group featuring Bill McHenry

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Fini Bearman + Hannes Riepler Friday 10 November 2017

Fini Bearman + Hannes Riepler

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
The Dissolute Society Trio feat. Joshua Idehen Friday 10 November 2017

The Dissolute Society Trio feat. Joshua Idehen

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 23:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 11 November 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Thelonious - two special shows for Monk’s 100th birthday Saturday 11 November 2017

Thelonious - two special shows for Monk’s 100th birthday

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Huw Warren Trio Brasil + Dave Smith solo Saturday 11 November 2017

Huw Warren Trio Brasil + Dave Smith solo

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Mopomoso Sunday 12 November 2017

Mopomoso

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 14:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
THE VORTEX DOWNSTAIRS JAZZ NIGHT Sunday 12 November 2017

THE VORTEX DOWNSTAIRS JAZZ NIGHT

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 21:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Thelonious - two special shows for Monk’s 100th birthday Sunday 12 November 2017

Thelonious - two special shows for Monk’s 100th birthday

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Jeff Taylor ft. Mick Coady Monday 13 November 2017

Jeff Taylor ft. Mick Coady

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 18:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Crowley/Luft/Giles + Rick Simpson’s Klammer Tuesday 14 November 2017

Crowley/Luft/Giles + Rick Simpson’s Klammer

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Artistic Soul Tie(s) Tuesday 14 November 2017

Artistic Soul Tie(s)

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Bruno Heinen & Rachael Cohen Wednesday 15 November 2017

Bruno Heinen & Rachael Cohen

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 18:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Emilia Mårtensson and Friends Wednesday 15 November 2017

Emilia Mårtensson and Friends

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Words and Jazz Thursday 16 November 2017

Words and Jazz

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Dice Factory Thursday 16 November 2017

Dice Factory

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 18:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Mario Rom’s Interzone and Namby Pamby Boy Friday 17 November 2017

Mario Rom’s Interzone and Namby Pamby Boy

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Bruno Heinen & Fulvio Sigurta Friday 17 November 2017

Bruno Heinen & Fulvio Sigurta

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 18:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 18 November 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Gilad Hekselman Trio with special guest Mark Turner Saturday 18 November 2017

Gilad Hekselman Trio with special guest Mark Turner

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
THE VORTEX DOWNSTAIRS JAZZ NIGHT Sunday 19 November 2017

THE VORTEX DOWNSTAIRS JAZZ NIGHT

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 21:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
London Jazz Orchestra Sunday 19 November 2017

London Jazz Orchestra

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 15:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Olie Brice Quintet + Dan Messore’s Indigo Kid Sunday 19 November 2017

Olie Brice Quintet + Dan Messore’s Indigo Kid

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
MORTEN SCHANTZ’S GODSPEED ft. Josh Arcoleo, Anton Eger Wednesday 22 November 2017

MORTEN SCHANTZ’S GODSPEED ft. Josh Arcoleo, Anton Eger

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Evan Parker -

Evan Parker - "4 solos and a quartet"

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Jazzwerkstatt special- Julie Sassoon and more Friday 24 November 2017

Jazzwerkstatt special- Julie Sassoon and more

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 25 November 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Jazzwerkstatt special - Alan Skidmore and more Saturday 25 November 2017

Jazzwerkstatt special - Alan Skidmore and more

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
ELLIOTT SHARP/John Edwards/Mark Sanders Sunday 26 November 2017

ELLIOTT SHARP/John Edwards/Mark Sanders

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 2 December 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Ed Jones Quartet Saturday 2 December 2017

Ed Jones Quartet

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Double Spiral Infinity Quartet Saturday 2 December 2017

Double Spiral Infinity Quartet

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Planktronic Finales - Stephan Crump, Ingrid Laubrock, Cory Smythe Sunday 3 December 2017

Planktronic Finales - Stephan Crump, Ingrid Laubrock, Cory Smythe

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Penny Rimbaud + friends Wednesday 6 December 2017

Penny Rimbaud + friends

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 9 December 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
London Jazz Orchestra Sunday 10 December 2017

London Jazz Orchestra

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 15:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 16 December 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Evan Parker & friends Thursday 21 December 2017

Evan Parker & friends

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 23 December 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
John Bennett Band - Christmas Special Saturday 23 December 2017

John Bennett Band - Christmas Special

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 30 December 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 6 January 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 13 January 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 20 January 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Talinka Wednesday 24 January 2018

Talinka

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
BLOW THE FUSE PRESENTS ANNIE WHITEHEAD + ROSIE TURTON QUINTET Thursday 25 January 2018

BLOW THE FUSE PRESENTS ANNIE WHITEHEAD + ROSIE TURTON QUINTET

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 27 January 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 3 February 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 10 February 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
THE AFROCENTRICS Friday 16 February 2018

THE AFROCENTRICS

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 17 February 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 24 February 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 3 March 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 10 March 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 17 March 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 24 March 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 31 March 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 7 April 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 14 April 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 21 April 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 28 April 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 5 May 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 5 May 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 12 May 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 12 May 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 19 May 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 19 May 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 26 May 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 26 May 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 2 June 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 9 June 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 16 June 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 23 June 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 30 June 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 7 July 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 14 July 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 21 July 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 28 July 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 4 August 2018

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 23:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London

Upcoming Events in Vortex Jazz Club





You can also be interested in...


going out london march 2018

  

live music london october 2017

  

activities thursday london

  

concert venues london

  

live music reggae london

  
  • more »