This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 31 events for 2017. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Hundred Waters Tuesday 24 October 2017

Hundred Waters

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kojey Radical Wednesday 25 October 2017

Kojey Radical

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition Halloween Friday 27 October 2017

Superstition Halloween

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 12:00 Village Underground, London
Village Underground & Phonica present Halloween Saturday 28 October 2017

Village Underground & Phonica present Halloween

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Jacob Banks - SOLD OUT Monday 30 October 2017

Jacob Banks - SOLD OUT

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Christian Löffler and Mohna Tuesday 31 October 2017

Christian Löffler and Mohna

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jacques Greene Wednesday 1 November 2017

Jacques Greene

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition: Jeff Mills, Pathworks Friday 3 November 2017

Superstition: Jeff Mills, Pathworks

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 12:00 Village Underground, London
Afterlife Part 2 at Village Underground Saturday 4 November 2017

Afterlife Part 2 at Village Underground

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Gabriel Garzon-Montano Monday 6 November 2017

Gabriel Garzon-Montano

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Zola Jesus Tuesday 7 November 2017

Zola Jesus

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition X Deeply Rooted Friday 10 November 2017

Superstition X Deeply Rooted

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 12:00 Village Underground, London
Superstition: Len Faki, Francois X, ATEQ Saturday 11 November 2017

Superstition: Len Faki, Francois X, ATEQ

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Village underground presents Siamese Sunday 12 November 2017

Village underground presents Siamese

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:00 Village Underground, London
BLANCK MASS Thursday 16 November 2017

BLANCK MASS

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Village Underground presents Friday 17 November 2017

Village Underground presents

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Lisa Stansfield - SOLD OUT Monday 20 November 2017

Lisa Stansfield - SOLD OUT

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
THE BOOK OF HOURS MODERN MYSTICS Wednesday 22 November 2017

THE BOOK OF HOURS MODERN MYSTICS

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
IDLES Thursday 23 November 2017

IDLES

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Max Cooper MESH LIVE - SOLD OUT Friday 24 November 2017

Max Cooper MESH LIVE - SOLD OUT

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Denzel Curry Wednesday 29 November 2017

Denzel Curry

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition: Rødhåd All Night Long Saturday 2 December 2017

Superstition: Rødhåd All Night Long

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:00 Village Underground, London
Life Drawing at Village Underground Monday 4 December 2017

Life Drawing at Village Underground

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition: Dave Clarke Saturday 9 December 2017

Superstition: Dave Clarke

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Get cape. Wear cape. Fly Thursday 18 January 2018

Get cape. Wear cape. Fly

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Nic Fanciulli Presents My Heart LIVE Friday 26 January 2018

Nic Fanciulli Presents My Heart LIVE

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Isaac Gracie Tuesday 30 January 2018

Isaac Gracie

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
The Lone Bellow Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Lone Bellow

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Four Tet Monday 19 February 2018

Four Tet

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Four Tet Wednesday 21 February 2018

Four Tet

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Four Tet Thursday 22 February 2018

Four Tet

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Upcoming Events in Village Underground





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

going out halloween london

  

parties london november 2017

  

parties underground london

  

live music tuesday london

  
  • more »