This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 34 events for 2017. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Life Drawing Monday 26 June 2017

Life Drawing

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
JMSN Tuesday 27 June 2017

JMSN

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tom Trago, The Mole and Dane Friday 30 June 2017

Tom Trago, The Mole and Dane

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Art Night X Boiler Room Saturday 1 July 2017

Art Night X Boiler Room

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 Village Underground, London
Playboi Carti Monday 3 July 2017

Playboi Carti

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Playboi Carti Tuesday 4 July 2017

Playboi Carti

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
HER London Pride Party Saturday 8 July 2017

HER London Pride Party

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Mr Jukes Tuesday 11 July 2017

Mr Jukes

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
After Dark X Village Underground Friday 14 July 2017

After Dark X Village Underground

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
After Dark X Black Magic Disco Saturday 15 July 2017

After Dark X Black Magic Disco

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Bonobo (Dj set) + Guests Sunday 16 July 2017

Bonobo (Dj set) + Guests

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 20:00 Village Underground, London
James Vincent McMorrow Monday 24 July 2017

James Vincent McMorrow

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Sunfall Night Session Saturday 12 August 2017

Sunfall Night Session

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Deerhoof - Rescheduled date Monday 4 September 2017

Deerhoof - Rescheduled date

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Erased Tapes is Ten Wednesday 6 September 2017

Erased Tapes is Ten

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 21:00 Village Underground, London
GIRLPOOL Thursday 7 September 2017

GIRLPOOL

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Skott Wednesday 13 September 2017

Skott

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Rex Orange County Wednesday 13 September 2017

Rex Orange County

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Tuesday 19 September 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Coldcut 30th anniversary Thursday 21 September 2017

Coldcut 30th anniversary

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 09:30 Village Underground, London
LISA MITCHELL Monday 25 September 2017

LISA MITCHELL

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Hanni El Khatib Monday 2 October 2017

Hanni El Khatib

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Vessels Wednesday 4 October 2017

Vessels

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superorganism Thursday 5 October 2017

Superorganism

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
YAK Monday 16 October 2017

YAK

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Forest Swords Wednesday 18 October 2017

Forest Swords

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
LTJ BUKEM Friday 20 October 2017

LTJ BUKEM

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Kojey Radical Wednesday 25 October 2017

Kojey Radical

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jacob Banks Monday 30 October 2017

Jacob Banks

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Christian Löffler and Mohna Tuesday 31 October 2017

Christian Löffler and Mohna

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Zola Jesus Tuesday 7 November 2017

Zola Jesus

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
BLANCK MASS Thursday 16 November 2017

BLANCK MASS

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
THE BOOK OF HOURS MODERN MYSTICS Wednesday 22 November 2017

THE BOOK OF HOURS MODERN MYSTICS

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Denzel Curry Wednesday 29 November 2017

Denzel Curry

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Upcoming Events in Village Underground





You can also be interested in...


parties friday london

  

parties london july 2017

  

going out london november 2017

  

going out london july 2017

  
  • more »