This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 38 events for 2017. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Life Drawing Monday 21 August 2017

Life Drawing

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Channel One Sound System x Twinkle Brothers Friday 25 August 2017

Channel One Sound System x Twinkle Brothers

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Superstition X 47 Showcase Friday 1 September 2017

Superstition X 47 Showcase

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Black Magic Disco Saturday 2 September 2017

Black Magic Disco

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:50 Village Underground, London
Deerhoof - Rescheduled date Monday 4 September 2017

Deerhoof - Rescheduled date

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Erased Tapes is Ten Wednesday 6 September 2017

Erased Tapes is Ten

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
GIRLPOOL Thursday 7 September 2017

GIRLPOOL

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition X Work Them Records Friday 8 September 2017

Superstition X Work Them Records

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
The Switch Up Saturday 9 September 2017

The Switch Up

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 23:00 Village Underground, London
FUSE x VBX Sunday 10 September 2017

FUSE x VBX

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 16:00 Village Underground, London
Will Heard Tuesday 12 September 2017

Will Heard

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Rex Orange County Wednesday 13 September 2017

Rex Orange County

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Tuesday 19 September 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Coldcut 30th anniversary Thursday 21 September 2017

Coldcut 30th anniversary

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 09:30 Village Underground, London
Bedouin Saturday 23 September 2017

Bedouin

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Skream Friday 29 September 2017

Skream

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Hanni El Khatib Monday 2 October 2017

Hanni El Khatib

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Vessels Wednesday 4 October 2017

Vessels

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superorganism Thursday 5 October 2017

Superorganism

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition x Sebastian Mullaert, Dorisburg, Fjäder Friday 6 October 2017

Superstition x Sebastian Mullaert, Dorisburg, Fjäder

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
47SOUL Monday 9 October 2017

47SOUL

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition with Paula Temple Friday 13 October 2017

Superstition with Paula Temple

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Lapalux Saturday 14 October 2017

Lapalux

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
YAK Monday 16 October 2017

YAK

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Forest Swords Wednesday 18 October 2017

Forest Swords

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
LTJ BUKEM Friday 20 October 2017

LTJ BUKEM

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Hundred Waters Tuesday 24 October 2017

Hundred Waters

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kojey Radical Wednesday 25 October 2017

Kojey Radical

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Superstition Halloween Friday 27 October 2017

Superstition Halloween

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Jacob Banks Monday 30 October 2017

Jacob Banks

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Christian Löffler and Mohna Tuesday 31 October 2017

Christian Löffler and Mohna

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jacques Greene Wednesday 1 November 2017

Jacques Greene

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Gabriel Garzon-Montano Monday 6 November 2017

Gabriel Garzon-Montano

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Zola Jesus Tuesday 7 November 2017

Zola Jesus

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
BLANCK MASS Thursday 16 November 2017

BLANCK MASS

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
THE BOOK OF HOURS MODERN MYSTICS Wednesday 22 November 2017

THE BOOK OF HOURS MODERN MYSTICS

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Denzel Curry Wednesday 29 November 2017

Denzel Curry

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Get cape. Wear cape. Fly Thursday 18 January 2018

Get cape. Wear cape. Fly

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Upcoming Events in Village Underground





You can also be interested in...


clubbing london

  

concert venues london

  

concerts london october 2017

  

going out london

  

events house london

  
  • more »