This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Union Chapel




Compton Ave, London N1 2XD




Go to Map


Union Chapel




+ See more at http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Union Chapel that has 55 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Compton Ave, London N1 2XD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Open Wednesday Art Drop-In Wednesday 13 December 2017

Open Wednesday Art Drop-In

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band + Duotone Saturday 16 December 2017

Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band + Duotone

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Daylight Music 268 The Downsmen + Ted Barnes + Fake Laugh Saturday 16 December 2017

Daylight Music 268 The Downsmen + Ted Barnes + Fake Laugh

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 12:00 Union Chapel, London
Carols by Candlelight Sunday 17 December 2017

Carols by Candlelight

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 06:00 Union Chapel, London
Sunday Service Sunday 17 December 2017

Sunday Service

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:00 Union Chapel, London
London Community Gospel Choir + Special Guests Monday 18 December 2017

London Community Gospel Choir + Special Guests

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Martin Ellis Wednesday 20 December 2017

Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Martin Ellis

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
Sunday Service Sunday 24 December 2017

Sunday Service

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 11:00 Union Chapel, London
Christmas Day Service Monday 25 December 2017

Christmas Day Service

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
Sunday Service Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday Service

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 11:00 Union Chapel, London
A Female Power Sunday 7 January 2018

A Female Power

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 05:00 Union Chapel, London
A Female Power Sunday 14 January 2018

A Female Power

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 05:00 Union Chapel, London
Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Adam Parrish Wednesday 17 January 2018

Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Adam Parrish

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
Michel Jonasz & Jean Yves D’Angelo Thursday 18 January 2018

Michel Jonasz & Jean Yves D’Angelo

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
A Female Power Sunday 21 January 2018

A Female Power

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 05:00 Union Chapel, London
Alkinoos Ioannidis Thursday 25 January 2018

Alkinoos Ioannidis

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Alkinoos Ioannidis Friday 26 January 2018

Alkinoos Ioannidis

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Band of Burns Saturday 27 January 2018

Band of Burns

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Boe Huntress Sunday 28 January 2018

Boe Huntress

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
A Female Power Sunday 28 January 2018

A Female Power

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 05:00 Union Chapel, London
Dionysis Savvopoulos Tuesday 30 January 2018

Dionysis Savvopoulos

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Barr Brothers Thursday 1 February 2018

The Barr Brothers

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
James Gavin´s Chewing The Fat Monday 5 February 2018

James Gavin´s Chewing The Fat

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Natalie Imbruglia + Support Tuesday 6 February 2018

Natalie Imbruglia + Support

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Natalie Imbruglia + Support Thursday 8 February 2018

Natalie Imbruglia + Support

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Live At The Chapel with James Acaster Saturday 10 February 2018

Live At The Chapel with James Acaster

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Billy Lockett Thursday 15 February 2018

Billy Lockett

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Kerry Ellis - 20th Anniversary Tour + Joe McElderry Friday 16 February 2018

Kerry Ellis - 20th Anniversary Tour + Joe McElderry

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Fairport Convention + Winter Wilson Saturday 17 February 2018

Fairport Convention + Winter Wilson

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Philip Bricher Wednesday 21 February 2018

Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Philip Bricher

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
The Gift Saturday 24 February 2018

The Gift

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Illegal Eagles Tuesday 27 February 2018

The Illegal Eagles

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Sarah Darling Monday 5 March 2018

Sarah Darling

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro Saturday 10 March 2018

Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Ant Middleton Monday 26 March 2018

Ant Middleton

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Lizz Wright + Support Friday 6 April 2018

Lizz Wright + Support

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Alela Diane Thursday 12 April 2018

Alela Diane

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Tommy Fleming In Concert Friday 13 April 2018

Tommy Fleming In Concert

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The West Wing Weekly Saturday 14 April 2018

The West Wing Weekly

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Kris Drever Friday 20 April 2018

Kris Drever

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
An Evening With Baaba Maal - A Solo Performance Thursday 26 April 2018

An Evening With Baaba Maal - A Solo Performance

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Angel Olsen Monday 30 April 2018

Angel Olsen

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Angel Olsen Tuesday 1 May 2018

Angel Olsen

Tue 1 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Scott Matthews Friday 4 May 2018

Scott Matthews

Fri 4 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Asaf Avidan + 'The Study On Falling' solo tour Tuesday 8 May 2018

Asaf Avidan + 'The Study On Falling' solo tour

Tue 8 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Eddi Reader + Special Guest Thursday 10 May 2018

Eddi Reader + Special Guest

Thu 10 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Jarek Nohavica + Robert Kusmierski [PL] Saturday 12 May 2018

Jarek Nohavica + Robert Kusmierski [PL]

Sat 12 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita + Gwyneth Glyn Saturday 12 May 2018

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita + Gwyneth Glyn

Sat 12 May 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
John Scofield Country For Old Men Tuesday 15 May 2018

John Scofield Country For Old Men

Tue 15 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
I'm With Her See You Around Tour Thursday 17 May 2018

I'm With Her See You Around Tour

Thu 17 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
John Moreland Thursday 21 June 2018

John Moreland

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Camille O’Sullivan Thursday 29 November 2018

Camille O’Sullivan

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London

Upcoming Events in Union Chapel





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

tickets london june 2018

  

events rock london

  

going out london december 2017

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »