This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Under the Bridge




Stamford Bridge, Fulham Rd, London SW6 1HS




Go to Map


Under the Bridge




+ See more at http://underthebridge.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Under the Bridge that has 13 events for 2017. The venue is located at Stamford Bridge, Fulham Rd, London SW6 1HS in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Flamin' Groovies Thursday 21 September 2017

Flamin' Groovies

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Cookin' On 3 Burners Friday 6 October 2017

Cookin' On 3 Burners

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Andy McKee Saturday 7 October 2017

Andy McKee

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Walter Trout Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 October 2017

Walter Trout

Under the Bridge, London
Supersuckers Thursday 12 October 2017

Supersuckers

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Jay Dee Made This , Illa J, Frank N Dank, Slum Village's T3, Frank Nit Thursday 19 October 2017

Jay Dee Made This , Illa J, Frank N Dank, Slum Village's T3, Frank Nit

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Big Country Friday 27 October 2017

Big Country

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Culture Friday 10 November 2017

Culture

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Drizabone Soul Family Saturday 11 November 2017

Drizabone Soul Family

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Under the Bridge, London
Moon Hooch Thursday 16 November 2017

Moon Hooch

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Under the Bridge, London
Dreadzone Friday 17 November 2017

Dreadzone

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Morgan James Friday 24 November 2017

Morgan James

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London
Shuggie Otis Tuesday 5 June 2018

Shuggie Otis

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 19:00 Under the Bridge, London

Upcoming Events in Under the Bridge





You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

whats on london

  

concerts london

  

tickets country london

  

live music london november 2017

  
  • more »