This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Troxy




490 Commercial Rd


London



Go to Map


Troxy




+ See more at http://www.troxy.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Troxy that has 7 events for 2017. The venue is located at 490 Commercial Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Charlotte Church Friday 22 September 2017

Charlotte Church

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Troxy, London
Black Star Friday 20 October 2017

Black Star

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Troxy, London
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Tuesday 31 October 2017

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 Troxy, London
Amadou & Mariam Saturday 4 November 2017

Amadou & Mariam

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Troxy, London
Purple Rain - a Celebration of Prince Saturday 18 November 2017

Purple Rain - a Celebration of Prince

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:00 Troxy, London
Nick Murphy (Fka Chet Faker) Tuesday 5 December 2017

Nick Murphy (Fka Chet Faker)

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 Troxy, London
Katya Zamolodchikova Saturday 3 February 2018

Katya Zamolodchikova

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 18:30 Troxy, London

Upcoming Events in Troxy





You can also be interested in...


going out halloween london

  

whats on london september 2017

  

going out london october 2017

  

venues london

  

gigs london february 2018

  
  • more »