This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Top Secret Comedy Club




170 Drury Lane


London



Go to Map


Top Secret Comedy Club




+ See more at http://www.thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Top Secret Comedy Club that has 91 events for 2017. The venue is located at 170 Drury Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 19 October 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 20 October 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 21 October 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Off The Mic Special Filming Sunday 22 October 2017

Off The Mic Special Filming

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 13:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 22 October 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 22 October 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 23 October 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Juliet Meyers - Work in Progress Wednesday 25 October 2017

Juliet Meyers - Work in Progress

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 26 October 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 27 October 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Spooktacular Halloween After Party! Saturday 28 October 2017

Spooktacular Halloween After Party!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:15 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew Saturday 28 October 2017

Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 29 October 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 29 October 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 30 October 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Imran Yusuf and Jason Patterson Tuesday 31 October 2017

Imran Yusuf and Jason Patterson

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luke Toulson & Inder Manocha Are FREE (To Say Whatever They Want) Tuesday 31 October 2017

Luke Toulson & Inder Manocha Are FREE (To Say Whatever They Want)

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 2 November 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 3 November 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 4 November 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 5 November 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 5 November 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Catherine Bohart Preview Sunday 5 November 2017

Catherine Bohart Preview

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 6 November 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luke Toulson & Inder Manocha Are FREE (To Say Whatever They Want) Tuesday 7 November 2017

Luke Toulson & Inder Manocha Are FREE (To Say Whatever They Want)

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 9 November 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 10 November 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 11 November 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew Saturday 11 November 2017

Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 12 November 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 12 November 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 13 November 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
There’s Trouble in Clown Town with Luke Toulson, George Rigden & Faye Treacy Tuesday 14 November 2017

There’s Trouble in Clown Town with Luke Toulson, George Rigden & Faye Treacy

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 16 November 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 17 November 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Late Show Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday Stand Up Late Show

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Adam Rowe - Unbearable Sunday 19 November 2017

Adam Rowe - Unbearable

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 19 November 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 20 November 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luke Toulson & Inder Manocha Are FREE (To Say Whatever They Want) Tuesday 21 November 2017

Luke Toulson & Inder Manocha Are FREE (To Say Whatever They Want)

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 23 November 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 24 November 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 26 November 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 26 November 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 27 November 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 29 November 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 30 November 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 1 December 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 2 December 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Joe Bor: A Room with a Jew Saturday 2 December 2017

Joe Bor: A Room with a Jew

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 3 December 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 3 December 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 4 December 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 7 December 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 8 December 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 9 December 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 10 December 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 10 December 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 14 December 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 15 December 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 16 December 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service Sunday 17 December 2017

Ola The Comedian’s Sunday Service

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Sunday 17 December 2017

Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 18 December 2017

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip! Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tuesday Improv with Shoot From The Hip!

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 21 December 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 22 December 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 23 December 2017

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 28 December 2017

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 29 December 2017

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Late Show Saturday 30 December 2017

Saturday Stand Up Late Show

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London

Upcoming Events in Top Secret Comedy Club





You can also be interested in...


going out halloween london

  

standup shows london

  

going out london november 2017

  

theatre plays london december 2017

  

tickets london

  
  • more »