This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Troubadour




265 Old Brompton Rd


London



Go to Map


The Troubadour




+ See more at https://troubadour.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Troubadour that has 18 events for 2017. The venue is located at 265 Old Brompton Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

VS | Ruxx Tuesday 24 October 2017

VS | Ruxx

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Troubadour, London
Dirty Canvas Club Thursday 26 October 2017

Dirty Canvas Club

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Troubadour, London
Suitcase Junket Friday 27 October 2017

Suitcase Junket

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Troubadour, London
Trick or Triggrd Tuesday 31 October 2017

Trick or Triggrd

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Troubadour, London
Maneli Jamal and Jon Hart Wednesday 1 November 2017

Maneli Jamal and Jon Hart

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Troubadour, London
Saiichi Sugiyama Band Friday 3 November 2017

Saiichi Sugiyama Band

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:15 The Troubadour, London
London Guitar Night Sunday 5 November 2017

London Guitar Night

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 18:00 The Troubadour, London
The Fleas Wednesday 8 November 2017

The Fleas

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Troubadour, London
Blurred Vision Saturday 11 November 2017

Blurred Vision

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Troubadour, London
Ricky Cool and the In Crowd Saturday 11 November 2017

Ricky Cool and the In Crowd

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 The Troubadour, London
Blurred Vision | Port Erin Friday 17 November 2017

Blurred Vision | Port Erin

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 The Troubadour, London
Blind Boy Paxton Sunday 19 November 2017

Blind Boy Paxton

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Troubadour, London
Black Crown Friday 24 November 2017

Black Crown

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Troubadour, London
Julie July Band - Sandy Denny Tribute Saturday 25 November 2017

Julie July Band - Sandy Denny Tribute

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Troubadour, London
Troubajam From Tuesday 24 October to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Troubajam

The Troubadour, London
Kamo Quartet In the Wine Bar From Sunday 29 October to Sunday 1 April 2018

Kamo Quartet In the Wine Bar

The Troubadour, London

Upcoming Events in The Troubadour





You can also be interested in...


things to do london

  

live music new year's eve london

  

live music sunday london

  

venues london

  

going out new year's eve london

  
  • more »