This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Phoenix that has 5 events for 2017. The venue is located at 37 Cavendish Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Age Against The Machine Friday 1 September 2017

Age Against The Machine

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
Feeling Gloomy Saturday 2 September 2017

Feeling Gloomy

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
DECLAN ALLEN DJS AT GREAT BIG KISS AT THE PHOENIX Saturday 9 September 2017

DECLAN ALLEN DJS AT GREAT BIG KISS AT THE PHOENIX

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
BELLE & SEBASTIAN ALBUM SPECIAL AT HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? Saturday 21 October 2017

BELLE & SEBASTIAN ALBUM SPECIAL AT HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED?

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
THE VIDEO GAME GAME SHOW SHOW Tuesday 24 October 2017

THE VIDEO GAME GAME SHOW SHOW

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 18:30 The Phoenix, London

Upcoming Events in The Phoenix





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

guestlists london

  

bars london

  

tickets london

  

going out london

  
  • more »