This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Phoenix that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at 37 Cavendish Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Feeling Gloomy Saturday 1 July 2017

Feeling Gloomy

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
Coffin Dodgers Disco Friday 7 July 2017

Coffin Dodgers Disco

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
QUESTING TIME VS WIFI WARS Sunday 9 July 2017

QUESTING TIME VS WIFI WARS

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:10 The Phoenix, London
MUSEUMS SHOWOFF Tuesday 18 July 2017

MUSEUMS SHOWOFF

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 18:45 The Phoenix, London
BELLE & SEBASTIAN ALBUM SPECIAL AT HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? Saturday 21 October 2017

BELLE & SEBASTIAN ALBUM SPECIAL AT HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED?

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:00 The Phoenix, London

Upcoming Events in The Phoenix





You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

guestlists london

  

going out london june 2017

  

city guide wednesday london

  

things to do london

  
  • more »