This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Phoenix that has 15 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 37 Cavendish Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

XMAS ROPE - JAMES ACASTER Monday 18 December 2017

XMAS ROPE - JAMES ACASTER

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Phoenix, London
Famous First Words Thursday 21 December 2017

Famous First Words

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
GREAT BIG KISS PRE-NEW YEAR´S EVE PARTY Saturday 30 December 2017

GREAT BIG KISS PRE-NEW YEAR´S EVE PARTY

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 The Phoenix, London
Feeling Gloomy - Bowie Special Saturday 6 January 2018

Feeling Gloomy - Bowie Special

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Phoenix, London
PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS Saturday 13 January 2018

PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 2 WITH TINA T'URNER TEA LADY Saturday 20 January 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 2 WITH TINA T'URNER TEA LADY

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 3 WITH SOOZ KEMPNER Saturday 27 January 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 3 WITH SOOZ KEMPNER

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? CHILDREN´S DISCO AT THE PHOENIX Sunday 28 January 2018

HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? CHILDREN´S DISCO AT THE PHOENIX

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 12:00 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR Saturday 3 February 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
THE VIDEO GAME GAME SHOW SHOW Tuesday 20 February 2018

THE VIDEO GAME GAME SHOW SHOW

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 18:30 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 1 WITH MITCH BENN Saturday 24 February 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 1 WITH MITCH BENN

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 2 WITH EARL OKIN Saturday 3 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA QUARTER-FINAL 2 WITH EARL OKIN

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 1 WITH GARETH RICHARDS Saturday 17 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 1 WITH GARETH RICHARDS

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 2 WITH RACHEL PARRIS Saturday 24 March 2018

WEGOTTICKETS MCA SEMI-FINAL 2 WITH RACHEL PARRIS

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 14:45 The Phoenix, London

Upcoming Events in The Phoenix





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

venues london

  

comedy london january 2018

  

theatre plays london saturday 24 march 2018

  

theatre plays london tuesday 20 february 2018

  

  • more »