This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Old Queens Head




44 Essex Road


London



Go to Map


The Old Queens Head




+ See more at http://theoldqueenshead.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Old Queens Head that has 53 events for 2017. The venue is located at 44 Essex Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Correspondents Friday 25 August 2017

The Correspondents

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up w/ Martelo Saturday 26 August 2017

Pour It Up w/ Martelo

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
I Feel Love Sunday 27 August 2017

I Feel Love

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Folk All-Dayer Monday 28 August 2017

Folk All-Dayer

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 29 August 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Who Run The World? Friday 1 September 2017

Who Run The World?

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 2 September 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 3 September 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 5 September 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Earmusic Wednesday 6 September 2017

Earmusic

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Comedy House Party Thursday 7 September 2017

The Comedy House Party

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Vice City: 80s Disco Party Friday 8 September 2017

Vice City: 80s Disco Party

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 9 September 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 10 September 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 12 September 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Old Fashioned Wednesday 13 September 2017

Old Fashioned

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Bark Presents Karma Club / TUKU / Drömstad Thursday 14 September 2017

Bark Presents Karma Club / TUKU / Drömstad

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Jazzie B Friday 15 September 2017

Jazzie B

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 16 September 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 17 September 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 19 September 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Peerless Wednesday 20 September 2017

Peerless

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Strange Place: KOYO + The Greasy Slicks Thursday 21 September 2017

Strange Place: KOYO + The Greasy Slicks

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Plumps DJs - Disco Funk Set Friday 22 September 2017

Plumps DJs - Disco Funk Set

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 23 September 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 24 September 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 26 September 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Nest Collective Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Nest Collective

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
New Roots presents Mishaped Pearls Thursday 28 September 2017

New Roots presents Mishaped Pearls

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 30 September 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 1 October 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 3 October 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Earmusic Wednesday 4 October 2017

Earmusic

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Seamus Fogarty Wednesday 4 October 2017

Seamus Fogarty

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 7 October 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 8 October 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 10 October 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Old Fashioned Wednesday 11 October 2017

Old Fashioned

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Bark Presents Hussy / Super Paradise / Hexmaze Thursday 12 October 2017

Bark Presents Hussy / Super Paradise / Hexmaze

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 14 October 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 15 October 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Peerless Wednesday 18 October 2017

Peerless

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Cuban Brothers Friday 20 October 2017

The Cuban Brothers

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 21 October 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 22 October 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 24 October 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Nest Collective Wednesday 25 October 2017

The Nest Collective

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Pour It Up Saturday 28 October 2017

Pour It Up

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Sunday Social Sunday 29 October 2017

The Sunday Social

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 31 October 2017

The Pub Quiz

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
JEZ HELLARD & THE DJUKELLA ORCHESTRA - D'RECT FROM THE SHIRE ALBUM LAUNCH Monday 6 November 2017

JEZ HELLARD & THE DJUKELLA ORCHESTRA - D'RECT FROM THE SHIRE ALBUM LAUNCH

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Old Queens Head, London
STEVE DAGLEISH 'ANGEL TO ANCIENT' Thursday 16 November 2017

STEVE DAGLEISH 'ANGEL TO ANCIENT'

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Old Queens Head, London

Upcoming Events in The Old Queens Head





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

going out london

  

live music saturday london

  

best clubs london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »