This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Old Blue Last




38 Great Eastern St


London



Go to Map


The Old Blue Last




+ See more at http://www.theoldbluelast.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Old Blue Last that has 33 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 38 Great Eastern St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Horsey + whenyoung + Team Picture + Nervous Conditions Tuesday 23 January 2018

Horsey + whenyoung + Team Picture + Nervous Conditions

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Cable Street Collective + NOVA Wednesday 24 January 2018

Cable Street Collective + NOVA

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Terrible Love + Guillotine Thursday 25 January 2018

Terrible Love + Guillotine

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Echopark + Gaygirl + TALL + VIBES + DJ Maxime Leroy Friday 26 January 2018

Echopark + Gaygirl + TALL + VIBES + DJ Maxime Leroy

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Squid + Circa 2000 Saturday 27 January 2018

Squid + Circa 2000

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Holy Bouncer + Barbudo + Cold Fins Sunday 28 January 2018

Holy Bouncer + Barbudo + Cold Fins

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Faux + Polary + Hey Gigantic Monday 29 January 2018

Faux + Polary + Hey Gigantic

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Secret headliner TBA + A House In The Trees + Grand Pax + Bad News Club Tuesday 30 January 2018

Secret headliner TBA + A House In The Trees + Grand Pax + Bad News Club

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Manu Crooks + Raheem Bakaré + Kofi Stone Wednesday 31 January 2018

Manu Crooks + Raheem Bakaré + Kofi Stone

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Bengal Lancers + Arrows of Time + Crushed Veneer + Yardlander Thursday 1 February 2018

Bengal Lancers + Arrows of Time + Crushed Veneer + Yardlander

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + Tony Njoku + Waterbaby Tuesday 6 February 2018

Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + Tony Njoku + Waterbaby

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Silent Fiasco + Adam & Elvis + Stealing Signs + San Blas Wednesday 7 February 2018

Silent Fiasco + Adam & Elvis + Stealing Signs + San Blas

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
Indigo Child + Crosa Rosa Thursday 8 February 2018

Indigo Child + Crosa Rosa

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Pink Kink + Fruit Tones + SLICE + Mona Cordes DJs + Dead Boys Disco DJs Friday 9 February 2018

Pink Kink + Fruit Tones + SLICE + Mona Cordes DJs + Dead Boys Disco DJs

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Four To The Floor DJs Saturday 10 February 2018

Four To The Floor DJs

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Mush + Meal Deals + Veronica Bianqui + Antidotes DJs Saturday 10 February 2018

Mush + Meal Deals + Veronica Bianqui + Antidotes DJs

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Leeched + Depravity + My Bitter Half Monday 12 February 2018

Leeched + Depravity + My Bitter Half

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Bridges + Plus Special Guests Tuesday 13 February 2018

Bridges + Plus Special Guests

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
LIRR + Wild Cat Strike + Funeral Shakes Wednesday 14 February 2018

LIRR + Wild Cat Strike + Funeral Shakes

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Static Union + Plus Special Guests + Disorder DJs Thursday 15 February 2018

Static Union + Plus Special Guests + Disorder DJs

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Vistas + Himalayas + Luna Bay Monday 19 February 2018

Vistas + Himalayas + Luna Bay

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Cronicle + Zealyn Tuesday 20 February 2018

Cronicle + Zealyn

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Pale Seas + Party Hardly + Projector + Flirting Saturday 24 February 2018

Pale Seas + Party Hardly + Projector + Flirting

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Splitknuckle + Pints + Target Lock + Action (last show) Sunday 25 February 2018

Splitknuckle + Pints + Target Lock + Action (last show)

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
Rascalton + Declan Welsh and The Decadent West + LUCIA Wednesday 28 February 2018

Rascalton + Declan Welsh and The Decadent West + LUCIA

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Kid Cupid + China Lane + The Ferns + Mux Monday 5 March 2018

Kid Cupid + China Lane + The Ferns + Mux

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
Che Lingo + Plus Special Guests Wednesday 7 March 2018

Che Lingo + Plus Special Guests

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
Giant Rooks + Deco + Moonlands Wednesday 21 March 2018

Giant Rooks + Deco + Moonlands

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Odd Couple + CTM DJs Monday 9 April 2018

Odd Couple + CTM DJs

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Larkins + Kid Luna Wednesday 11 April 2018

Larkins + Kid Luna

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London

Upcoming Events in The Old Blue Last





You can also be interested in...


going out london sunday 25 february 2018

  

going out london march 2018

  

going out london

  

going out london february 2018

  

  • more »