This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The O2 Arena




Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX




Go to Map


The O2 Arena




+ See more at http://www.theo2.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The O2 Arena that has 95 events for 2017. The venue is located at Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ghana meets Naija UK Edition Friday 25 August 2017

Ghana meets Naija UK Edition

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
WBFF Friday 25 and Saturday 26 August 2017

WBFF

The O2 Arena, London
INNOVATION & ONE NATION: BASS HEAVY Saturday 26 August 2017

INNOVATION & ONE NATION: BASS HEAVY

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 23:00 The O2 Arena, London
No Merci: Boy Better Know Official Afterparty Sunday 27 August 2017

No Merci: Boy Better Know Official Afterparty

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
KISSTORY Saturday 2 September 2017

KISSTORY

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Analogues Saturday 9 September 2017

The Analogues

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Youth Will Be Televised - My Runway Show Sunday 10 September 2017

The Youth Will Be Televised - My Runway Show

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
AFROBEAT SUNDAYS Sunday 10 September 2017

AFROBEAT SUNDAYS

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
John Legend Tuesday 12 September 2017

John Legend

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Cage Warriors 86 Saturday 16 September 2017

Cage Warriors 86

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Da-Bangg The Tour Sunday 17 September 2017

Da-Bangg The Tour

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 17:30 The O2 Arena, London
Foo Fighters Tuesday 19 September 2017

Foo Fighters

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Phoenix 3 London Friday 22 September 2017

Phoenix 3 London

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Wahala Comedy Clash Saturday 23 September 2017

Wahala Comedy Clash

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
British Fast5s All-Stars Championship Saturday 23 September 2017

British Fast5s All-Stars Championship

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 15:30 The O2 Arena, London
Rewind Reunion meets #SlayGoals Saturday 23 September 2017

Rewind Reunion meets #SlayGoals

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 23:00 The O2 Arena, London
Micky Flanagan Saturday 23 September 2017

Micky Flanagan

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
British Basketball All-Stars Championship Sunday 24 September 2017

British Basketball All-Stars Championship

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 11:30 The O2 Arena, London
Plastic Cup Boyz + Donnell Rawlings Thursday 28 September 2017

Plastic Cup Boyz + Donnell Rawlings

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
T-Love Friday 29 September 2017

T-Love

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Saturday 30 September 2017

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Pure Silk: The Return Saturday 30 September 2017

Pure Silk: The Return

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
This is Bulgaria Sunday 1 October 2017

This is Bulgaria

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Sound of My Heart Jason Zhang 2017 World Tour in London Wednesday 4 October 2017

Sound of My Heart Jason Zhang 2017 World Tour in London

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Giants of Lovers Rock Saturday 7 October 2017

Giants of Lovers Rock

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Antebellum Tuesday 10 October 2017

Lady Antebellum

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Gaga Monday 9 and Wednesday 11 October 2017

Lady Gaga

The O2 Arena, London
3 Degrees, Jaki Graham, Rose Royce’s Gwen Dickey Thursday 12 October 2017

3 Degrees, Jaki Graham, Rose Royce’s Gwen Dickey

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Belinda Carlisle Friday 13 October 2017

Belinda Carlisle

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
Impractical Jokers Friday 13 October 2017

Impractical Jokers

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
J.Cole Sunday 15 and Monday 16 October 2017

J.Cole

The O2 Arena, London
Emeli Sandé Wednesday 18 October 2017

Emeli Sandé

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Neil Diamond Tuesday 17 and Thursday 19 October 2017

Neil Diamond

The O2 Arena, London
Micky Flanagan From Thursday 14 September to Saturday 21 October 2017

Micky Flanagan

The O2 Arena, London
Squeeze Saturday 21 October 2017

Squeeze

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
60s Gold Sunday 22 October 2017

60s Gold

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Future Monday 23 October 2017

Future

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Metallica Sunday 22 and Tuesday 24 October 2017

Metallica

The O2 Arena, London
Little Mix Thursday 26 October 2017

Little Mix

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
BluesFest presents Chic feat. Nile Rodgers Friday 27 October 2017

BluesFest presents Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Twisted Circus Halloween Festival 2017 Friday 27 October 2017

Twisted Circus Halloween Festival 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
Daryl Hall and John Oates Saturday 28 October 2017

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bluesfest presents Steely Dan Sunday 29 October 2017

Bluesfest presents Steely Dan

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
John Bishop Thursday 2 November 2017

John Bishop

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Above & Beyond Saturday 4 November 2017

Above & Beyond

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Queens of The 80’s- C.C. Catch and Sandra- Friday 10 November 2017

Queens of The 80’s- C.C. Catch and Sandra-

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Jimmy Carr Saturday 11 November 2017

Jimmy Carr

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
Nitto ATP Finals 2017 From Sunday 12 November to Sunday 19 November 2017

Nitto ATP Finals 2017

The O2 Arena, London
Psihe Delia Sunday 19 November 2017

Psihe Delia

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Queens Of The Stone Age Tuesday 21 November 2017

Queens Of The Stone Age

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Depeche Mode Wednesday 22 November 2017

Depeche Mode

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Deep Purple Thursday 23 November 2017

Deep Purple

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
A Night of Dirty Dancing Friday 24 November 2017

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Steps Friday 24 November 2017

Steps

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Nelly Saturday 25 November 2017

Nelly

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Pizza and Prosecco Festival Saturday 25 November 2017

Pizza and Prosecco Festival

The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Monday 27 and Tuesday 28 November 2017

The Killers

The O2 Arena, London
Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band Wednesday 29 November 2017

Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen Thursday 30 November 2017

Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Stylistics Thursday 30 November 2017

The Stylistics

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Magic of Motown Friday 1 December 2017

Magic of Motown

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 12:34 The O2 Arena, London
Lee Nelson Saturday 2 December 2017

Lee Nelson

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Jamiroquai Sunday 3 December 2017

Jamiroquai

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Gorillaz Monday 4 December 2017

Gorillaz

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Johnny Hates Jazz Thursday 7 December 2017

Johnny Hates Jazz

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
A Vision of Elvis Friday 8 December 2017

A Vision of Elvis

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Dualers Saturday 9 December 2017

The Dualers

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Queen + Adam Lambert Tuesday 12 December 2017

Queen + Adam Lambert

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Thursday 14 December 2017

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues Friday 15 December 2017

The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics Friday 15 December 2017

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Saturday 16 December 2017

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Diamond Platnumz Sunday 17 December 2017

Diamond Platnumz

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Overtones Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Overtones

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Legends of Darts Masters 2018 Saturday 20 January 2018

The Legends of Darts Masters 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 16:45 The O2 Arena, London
Polish Power festival Vol.2 Saturday 3 February 2018

Polish Power festival Vol.2

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
An Acoustic Evening with a-ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

An Acoustic Evening with a-ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
A-Ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

A-Ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Paul Weller Saturday 3 March 2018

Paul Weller

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
C2C Festival From Friday 9 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

C2C Festival

The O2 Arena, London
Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR Tuesday 13 March 2018

Sacred Chant Concert - SNATAM KAUR

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Harry Styles Wednesday 11 April 2018

Harry Styles

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Harry Styles Thursday 12 April 2018

Harry Styles

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
BBL PlayOff Finals 2018 Sunday 20 May 2018

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018

Sun 20 May 2018, 12:00 The O2 Arena, London
The King is Back Saturday 26 May 2018

The King is Back

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Original Harlem Globetrotters Monday 28 May 2018

The Original Harlem Globetrotters

Mon 28 May 2018, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie Saturday 2 June 2018

Axel Blake - I'm Not Gonna Lie

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Katy Perry Thursday 14 and Friday 15 June 2018

Katy Perry

The O2 Arena, London
Dreamboys Friday 22 June 2018

Dreamboys

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Saturday 23 June 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Manilow From Thursday 6 September to Saturday 8 September 2018

Manilow

The O2 Arena, London

Upcoming Events in The O2 Arena





You can also be interested in...


events rnb london

  

live music blues london

  

live music hip hop london

  

going out london march 2018

  

going out london september 2017

  
  • more »