This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The O2 Arena




Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX




Go to Map


The O2 Arena




+ See more at http://www.theo2.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The O2 Arena that has 64 events for 2017. The venue is located at Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sonu Nigam Sunday 2 July 2017

Sonu Nigam

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Linkin Park Monday 3 July 2017

Linkin Park

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Chaka Khan Thursday 6 July 2017

Chaka Khan

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Good Mourning Mrs Brown From Wednesday 5 July to Sunday 9 July 2017

Good Mourning Mrs Brown

The O2 Arena, London
Chaka Khan - Balcony Seated Tickets Wednesday 12 July 2017

Chaka Khan - Balcony Seated Tickets

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Muay Thai / Kick Boxing Grand Prix 9 Saturday 15 July 2017

Muay Thai / Kick Boxing Grand Prix 9

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 15:00 The O2 Arena, London
Hola! London Saturday 22 July 2017

Hola! London

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
Celine Dion Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 July 2017

Celine Dion

The O2 Arena, London
BROS Saturday 19 August 2017

BROS

The O2 Arena, London
BOY BETTER KNOW TAKEOVER - SEATED TICKET Sunday 27 August 2017

BOY BETTER KNOW TAKEOVER - SEATED TICKET

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 14:00 The O2 Arena, London
STAR WARS Identities Sunday 3 September 2017

STAR WARS Identities

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 10:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Analogues Saturday 9 September 2017

The Analogues

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
John Legend Tuesday 12 September 2017

John Legend

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Micky Flanagan Thursday 14 September 2017

Micky Flanagan

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
British Fast5s All-Stars Championship Saturday 23 September 2017

British Fast5s All-Stars Championship

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 15:30 The O2 Arena, London
Micky Flanagan Saturday 23 September 2017

Micky Flanagan

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
British Basketball All-Stars Championship Sunday 24 September 2017

British Basketball All-Stars Championship

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 11:30 The O2 Arena, London
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Saturday 30 September 2017

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Pure Silk: The Return Saturday 30 September 2017

Pure Silk: The Return

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 The O2 Arena, London
This is Bulgaria Sunday 1 October 2017

This is Bulgaria

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 17:00 The O2 Arena, London
112 / Dru Hill with Sisqo / Ginuwine - The 20th Anniversary Tour Friday 6 October 2017

112 / Dru Hill with Sisqo / Ginuwine - The 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Gaga Monday 9 October 2017

Lady Gaga

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
Lady Antebellum Tuesday 10 October 2017

Lady Antebellum

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Belinda Carlisle Friday 13 October 2017

Belinda Carlisle

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
Impractical Jokers Friday 13 October 2017

Impractical Jokers

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
J. Cole Sunday 15 October 2017

J. Cole

The O2 Arena, London
Neil Diamond Tuesday 17 October 2017

Neil Diamond

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Emeli Sandé Wednesday 18 October 2017

Emeli Sandé

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Squeeze Saturday 21 October 2017

Squeeze

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
60s Gold Sunday 22 October 2017

60s Gold

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Metallica Sunday 22 October 2017

Metallica

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Future Monday 23 October 2017

Future

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Little Mix Thursday 26 October 2017

Little Mix

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Daryl Hall and John Oates Saturday 28 October 2017

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
BluesFest Sunday 29 October 2017

BluesFest

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
John Bishop Thursday 2 November 2017

John Bishop

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Above & Beyond Saturday 4 November 2017

Above & Beyond

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Queens of The 80’s- C.C. Catch and Sandra- Friday 10 November 2017

Queens of The 80’s- C.C. Catch and Sandra-

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Jimmy Carr Saturday 11 November 2017

Jimmy Carr

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 The O2 Arena, London
Queens of the Stone Age Tuesday 21 November 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Depeche Mode Wednesday 22 November 2017

Depeche Mode

The O2 Arena, London
Deep Purple Thursday 23 November 2017

Deep Purple

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Steps Friday 24 November 2017

Steps

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
A Night of Dirty Dancing Friday 24 November 2017

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Little Mix Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017

Little Mix

The O2 Arena, London
Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen Thursday 30 November 2017

Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Stylistics Thursday 30 November 2017

The Stylistics

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Magic of Motown Friday 1 December 2017

Magic of Motown

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 12:34 The O2 Arena, London
David Walliams & Jeff Kinney: A Christmas Spectacular Friday 1 December 2017

David Walliams & Jeff Kinney: A Christmas Spectacular

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Lee Nelson Saturday 2 December 2017

Lee Nelson

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Gorillaz Monday 4 December 2017

Gorillaz

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Jamiroquai Sunday 3 and Wednesday 6 December 2017

Jamiroquai

The O2 Arena, London
A Vision of Elvis Friday 8 December 2017

A Vision of Elvis

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Dualers Saturday 9 December 2017

The Dualers

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Queen + Adam Lambert Tuesday 12 December 2017

Queen + Adam Lambert

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Thursday 14 December 2017

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues Friday 15 December 2017

The Chicago Blues Brothers Jingle Blues

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Saturday 16 December 2017

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
a-ha Wednesday 14 February 2018

a-ha

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Paul Weller Saturday 3 March 2018

Paul Weller

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
C2C Festival From Friday 9 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

C2C Festival

The O2 Arena, London
BBL PlayOff Finals 2018 Sunday 20 May 2018

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018

Sun 20 May 2018, 12:00 The O2 Arena, London

Upcoming Events in The O2 Arena





You can also be interested in...


live music jazz london

  

things to do london march 2018

  

going out london

  

standup shows london

  

tickets london

  
  • more »