This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Lexington




96-98 Pentonville Rd


London



Go to Map


The Lexington




+ See more at http://www.thelexington.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Lexington that has 26 events for 2017. The venue is located at 96-98 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Colter Wall Tuesday 22 August 2017

Colter Wall

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Nothing Sunday 27 August 2017

Nothing

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Monday 4 September 2017

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Margaret Glaspy Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 September 2017

Margaret Glaspy

The Lexington, London
BBC Introducing Thursday 7 September 2017

BBC Introducing

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Dylan Leblanc Monday 11 September 2017

Dylan Leblanc

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
BANFI Tuesday 12 September 2017

BANFI

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Lazy Day Thursday 21 September 2017

Lazy Day

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Tora Monday 9 October 2017

Tora

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Jerkcurb Wednesday 11 October 2017

Jerkcurb

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Sivu + Fenne Lily + Siv Jakobsen + Paul Thomas Saunders Thursday 12 October 2017

Sivu + Fenne Lily + Siv Jakobsen + Paul Thomas Saunders

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Ralegh Long Thursday 12 October 2017

Ralegh Long

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
THE FLAMING STARS Friday 13 October 2017

THE FLAMING STARS

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
The Picturebooks Monday 16 October 2017

The Picturebooks

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Eastern Barbers Tuesday 17 October 2017

Eastern Barbers

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Monday 30 October 2017

THE DREAM SYNDICATE

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
DMP / the London Folk and Roots Festival Presents Blair Dunlop Saturday 4 November 2017

DMP / the London Folk and Roots Festival Presents Blair Dunlop

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
TAPETE PRESENTS TWO DAY TICKET Saturday 18 November 2017

TAPETE PRESENTS TWO DAY TICKET

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Lexington, London
John Joseph Brill Monday 20 November 2017

John Joseph Brill

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Klangstof Tuesday 21 November 2017

Klangstof

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Lexington, London
King Salami and the Cumberland 3, Los Coyote Men Friday 24 November 2017

King Salami and the Cumberland 3, Los Coyote Men

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Childcare Tuesday 28 November 2017

Childcare

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Lexington, London
QUICK WITTINGTON - DREAM THEMES PANTO + LIVE CONCERT (18+ ONLY) Sunday 17 December 2017

QUICK WITTINGTON - DREAM THEMES PANTO + LIVE CONCERT (18+ ONLY)

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Lexington, London
KNIFEWORLD Saturday 20 January 2018

KNIFEWORLD

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Josh Kelley Sunday 4 February 2018

Josh Kelley

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London

Upcoming Events in The Lexington





You can also be interested in...


live music london october 2017

  

tickets tuesday london

  

music events london august 2017

  

bars london

  

going out london thursday 12 october 2017

  
  • more »