This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Lexington




96-98 Pentonville Rd


London



Go to Map


The Lexington




+ See more at http://www.thelexington.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Lexington that has 42 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 96-98 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Hypnotic Kingdom, Middex, Comms Tuesday 23 January 2018

Hypnotic Kingdom, Middex, Comms

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Closed for private event Wednesday 24 January 2018

Closed for private event

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 12:00 The Lexington, London
Stop Making Sense Thursday 25 January 2018

Stop Making Sense

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Lexington, London
Duds, The Rebel, Early Nite Thursday 25 January 2018

Duds, The Rebel, Early Nite

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Lexington, London
Trudy And The Romance, Psychic Markers, Honey Moon Friday 26 January 2018

Trudy And The Romance, Psychic Markers, Honey Moon

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
White Heat Club Friday 26 January 2018

White Heat Club

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Lexington, London
Club 27/11 - Joyya Saturday 27 January 2018

Club 27/11 - Joyya

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Lexington, London
Sugarpush - Learn To Swing Dance (beginners & intermediate) Sunday 28 January 2018

Sugarpush - Learn To Swing Dance (beginners & intermediate)

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 14:00 The Lexington, London
Learn the Charleston Sunday 28 January 2018

Learn the Charleston

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 00:30 The Lexington, London
Loser’s Lounge With Charlie Hangdog Sunday 28 January 2018

Loser’s Lounge With Charlie Hangdog

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Lexington, London
The Lexington Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile Monday 29 January 2018

The Lexington Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Lexington, London
The Lost Brothers, Marvin Powell Tuesday 30 January 2018

The Lost Brothers, Marvin Powell

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Broken Records Wednesday 31 January 2018

Broken Records

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:45 The Lexington, London
School Night Swing Wednesday 31 January 2018

School Night Swing

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Lexington, London
Bbc Introducing Thursday 1 February 2018

Bbc Introducing

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
THE JUST JOANS Saturday 3 February 2018

THE JUST JOANS

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Lexington, London
Josh Kelley Sunday 4 February 2018

Josh Kelley

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Jerry Williams Monday 5 February 2018

Jerry Williams

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Meat Wave Friday 9 February 2018

Meat Wave

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Husky Loops Tuesday 20 February 2018

Husky Loops

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:00 The Lexington, London
The Blinders Wednesday 21 February 2018

The Blinders

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Geowulf Wednesday 28 February 2018

Geowulf

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Typhoon Friday 2 March 2018

Typhoon

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Happy Accidents Saturday 3 March 2018

Happy Accidents

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Caro & Luwten Wednesday 7 March 2018

Caro & Luwten

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Rews Saturday 10 March 2018

Rews

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 The Lexington, London
Sir Was Wednesday 14 March 2018

Sir Was

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
An Evening with Saint Agnes & Friends Sunday 8 April 2018

An Evening with Saint Agnes & Friends

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 16:00 The Lexington, London
MOGLI Thursday 12 April 2018

MOGLI

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
THE DARLING BUDS Saturday 14 April 2018

THE DARLING BUDS

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
IRON CHIC Monday 23 April 2018

IRON CHIC

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
MICHAEL CHAPMAN Wednesday 25 April 2018

MICHAEL CHAPMAN

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
WHITNEY ROSE Sunday 29 April 2018

WHITNEY ROSE

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA Monday 30 April 2018

MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
VUNDABAR Wednesday 2 May 2018

VUNDABAR

Wed 2 May 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
THOUGHT FORMS Saturday 12 May 2018

THOUGHT FORMS

Sat 12 May 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Hockey Dad Wednesday 16 May 2018

Hockey Dad

Wed 16 May 2018, 19:00 The Lexington, London
CHAD VALLEY Friday 18 May 2018

CHAD VALLEY

Fri 18 May 2018, 20:00 The Lexington, London
THOUSAND YARD STARE Friday 8 and Saturday 9 June 2018

THOUSAND YARD STARE

The Lexington, London
THE FALLEN WOMEN: LEX ENDUCTION HOUR 2 Friday 15 June 2018

THE FALLEN WOMEN: LEX ENDUCTION HOUR 2

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Lexington, London
EVEN AS WE SPEAK Thursday 26 July 2018

EVEN AS WE SPEAK

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London
THE BURNING HELL Wednesday 1 August 2018

THE BURNING HELL

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 19:30 The Lexington, London

Upcoming Events in The Lexington





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

concert venues london

  

going out london march 2018

  

events soul london

  

live music london june 2018

  

  • more »