This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Ivy House that has 8 events for 2017. The venue is located at 40 Stuart Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIU FANG WITH GUEST ANDREW CRONSHAW Friday 15 December 2017

LIU FANG WITH GUEST ANDREW CRONSHAW

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Ivy House, London
WIZZ JONES Friday 23 February 2018

WIZZ JONES

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Ivy House, London
LEON ROSSELSON Friday 23 March 2018

LEON ROSSELSON

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Ivy House, London
MELROSE QUARTET Friday 27 April 2018

MELROSE QUARTET

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Ivy House, London
JIM MORAY Friday 25 May 2018

JIM MORAY

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:00 The Ivy House, London
MARTIN SIMPSON Friday 28 September 2018

MARTIN SIMPSON

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 19:00 The Ivy House, London
CHRIS WOOD Friday 30 November 2018

CHRIS WOOD

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:00 The Ivy House, London

Upcoming Events in The Ivy House





You can also be interested in...


tickets dance london

  

live music london november 2018

  

tickets london

  

going out london april 2018

  

live music london

  
  • more »