This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Half Moon




93 Lower Richmond Rd


London



Go to Map


The Half Moon




+ See more at http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Half Moon that has 57 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 93 Lower Richmond Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Burns Night 2018 Thursday 25 January 2018

Burns Night 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 17:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 28 January 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 28 January 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 4 February 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 4 February 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 11 February 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 11 February 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Diddley Bow Making Masterclass with Four Roses Bourbon Thursday 15 February 2018

Diddley Bow Making Masterclass with Four Roses Bourbon

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 18 February 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 18 February 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 25 February 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 25 February 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 4 March 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 4 March 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 11 March 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 11 March 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 18 March 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 18 March 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 25 March 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 25 March 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 1 April 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 1 April 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 8 April 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 8 April 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 15 April 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 15 April 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 22 April 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 22 April 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 29 April 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 29 April 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 6 May 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 6 May 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 6 May 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 6 May 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 13 May 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 13 May 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 13 May 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 20 May 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 20 May 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 20 May 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 20 May 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
The Doors Alive Saturday 26 May 2018

The Doors Alive

Sat 26 May 2018, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 27 May 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 27 May 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 27 May 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 3 June 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 3 June 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 10 June 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 10 June 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 17 June 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 17 June 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 24 June 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 24 June 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 1 July 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 1 July 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 8 July 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 8 July 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 15 July 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 15 July 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 22 July 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 22 July 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 29 July 2018

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 29 July 2018

Sunday Roasts

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 11:30 The Half Moon, London

Upcoming Events in The Half Moon





You can also be interested in...


going out london sunday 25 february 2018

  

things to do london march 2018

  

live music london sunday 11 march 2018

  

going out london sunday 3 june 2018

  

live music london

  

  • more »