This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Half Moon




93 Lower Richmond Rd


London



Go to Map


The Half Moon




+ See more at http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Half Moon that has 85 events for 2017. The venue is located at 93 Lower Richmond Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sunday Roasts Sunday 2 July 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 2 July 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 9 July 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 9 July 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Foo Fathers Saturday 15 July 2017

Foo Fathers

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 16 July 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 16 July 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Fleetwood Bac Saturday 22 July 2017

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 23 July 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 23 July 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
The Ultimate Beatles Saturday 29 July 2017

The Ultimate Beatles

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 30 July 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 30 July 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Kast Off Kinks Saturday 5 August 2017

Kast Off Kinks

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 6 August 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 6 August 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Absolute Bowie - 70´s/80´s Extravaganza Saturday 12 August 2017

Absolute Bowie - 70´s/80´s Extravaganza

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 13 August 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 13 August 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
The Rollin' Stoned Saturday 19 August 2017

The Rollin' Stoned

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 20 August 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Dirty DC Saturday 26 August 2017

Dirty DC

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 27 August 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 27 August 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Fleetwood Bac Saturday 2 September 2017

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 3 September 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 3 September 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Monsters On A Leash - The Music of Tower of Power Wednesday 6 September 2017

Monsters On A Leash - The Music of Tower of Power

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Cash Friday 8 September 2017

Cash

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 10 September 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Joe Jammer´s Chicago Rhythm & Blues Revue Thursday 14 September 2017

Joe Jammer´s Chicago Rhythm & Blues Revue

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The 40th Anniversary Show with TooREX Friday 15 September 2017

The 40th Anniversary Show with TooREX

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The 40th Anniversary Show with TooREX Saturday 16 September 2017

The 40th Anniversary Show with TooREX

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 17 September 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 17 September 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
The Mods Saturday 23 September 2017

The Mods

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 24 September 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 24 September 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Kossoff: The Band Plays On Thursday 28 September 2017

Kossoff: The Band Plays On

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis Friday 29 September 2017

The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Boot Led Zeppelin Saturday 30 September 2017

Boot Led Zeppelin

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Stevie Nimmo Sunday 1 October 2017

Stevie Nimmo

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 1 October 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 1 October 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
John Otway and The Big Band ' COR BABY, I'M AN O.A.P.. ' Friday 6 October 2017

John Otway and The Big Band ' COR BABY, I'M AN O.A.P.. '

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
City Funk Orchestra Saturday 7 October 2017

City Funk Orchestra

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 8 October 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 8 October 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Lunchtime Show: Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowboys Sunday 8 October 2017

Lunchtime Show: Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowboys

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 13:30 The Half Moon, London
The Bohemians - A Night of Queen Friday 13 October 2017

The Bohemians - A Night of Queen

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Geno Washington and The Ram Jam Band Saturday 14 October 2017

Geno Washington and The Ram Jam Band

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The Fabulous Electric Zimmermen´s Tribute to Bob Dylan Sunday 15 October 2017

The Fabulous Electric Zimmermen´s Tribute to Bob Dylan

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 15 October 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Ricky Cool and the In Crowd Friday 20 October 2017

Ricky Cool and the In Crowd

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 22 October 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 22 October 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Pierre Bensusan Sunday 22 October 2017

Pierre Bensusan

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
John Coghlan´s Quo Featuring John Coghlan - The Heartbeat of Quo Friday 27 October 2017

John Coghlan´s Quo Featuring John Coghlan - The Heartbeat of Quo

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The Rollin' Stoned Saturday 28 October 2017

The Rollin' Stoned

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 29 October 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 29 October 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 5 November 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 5 November 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 12 November 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 12 November 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 19 November 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 19 November 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 26 November 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 26 November 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 3 December 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 3 December 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 10 December 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 10 December 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 17 December 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 17 December 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 24 December 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 24 December 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Sunday Roasts Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday Roasts

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 11:30 The Half Moon, London
Half Moon Quiz Night Sunday 31 December 2017

Half Moon Quiz Night

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Half Moon, London
Joe Jammer’s Chicago R&B Revue Sunday 7 January 2018

Joe Jammer’s Chicago R&B Revue

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The Doors Alive Saturday 20 January 2018

The Doors Alive

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 The Half Moon, London
The Doors Alive Saturday 26 May 2018

The Doors Alive

Sat 26 May 2018, 20:00 The Half Moon, London

Upcoming Events in The Half Moon





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

gigs rnb london

  

things to do sunday london

  

live music rock london

  

theatre london

  
  • more »