This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 104 events for 2017. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Chuck Hawthorne & Friends Thursday 24 August 2017

Chuck Hawthorne & Friends

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Curtis Eller’s American Circus Thursday 24 August 2017

Curtis Eller’s American Circus

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ramon Goose - Album Launch Friday 25 August 2017

Ramon Goose - Album Launch

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Never The Bride Saturday 26 August 2017

Never The Bride

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
James Brotherston Saturday 26 August 2017

James Brotherston

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Grace Petrie Monday 28 August 2017

Grace Petrie

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Sweet Water Warblers Wednesday 30 August 2017

The Sweet Water Warblers

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Small Glories Thursday 31 August 2017

The Small Glories

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Joe Martin Thursday 31 August 2017

Joe Martin

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kamao Trio Friday 1 September 2017

Kamao Trio

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Modou Touré Friday 1 September 2017

Modou Touré

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tantz Saturday 2 September 2017

Tantz

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rob Picazo Saturday 2 September 2017

Rob Picazo

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Mark Harrison + Panama Dave Parrett Sunday 3 September 2017

Mark Harrison + Panama Dave Parrett

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Matthew Read Trio + Dario di Lecce Group Sunday 3 September 2017

Matthew Read Trio + Dario di Lecce Group

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar Monday 4 September 2017

Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Songwriters In The Round... Tuesday 5 September 2017

Songwriters In The Round...

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Henri Herbert Wednesday 6 September 2017

Henri Herbert

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Roy Bailey Wednesday 6 September 2017

Roy Bailey

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Henry Priestman Thursday 7 September 2017

Henry Priestman

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Vitality Three Friday 8 September 2017

The Vitality Three

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
3hattrio Friday 8 September 2017

3hattrio

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Rambling All Star Revue Saturday 9 September 2017

The Rambling All Star Revue

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats Saturday 9 September 2017

Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Tiz McNamara + Sarah MacDougall Sunday 10 and Monday 11 September 2017

Tiz McNamara + Sarah MacDougall

The Green Note, London
Jess Vincent Monday 11 September 2017

Jess Vincent

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Jack Lawrence & Richard Plank & Alan Ward Wednesday 13 September 2017

Jack Lawrence & Richard Plank & Alan Ward

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Hallelujah: A Celebration of Leonard Cohen Thursday 14 September 2017

Hallelujah: A Celebration of Leonard Cohen

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Amy Duncan Thursday 14 September 2017

Amy Duncan

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kadialy Kouyate’s Sound Archive Friday 15 September 2017

Kadialy Kouyate’s Sound Archive

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Swamp Stomp String Band Saturday 16 September 2017

The Swamp Stomp String Band

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Vagaband Saturday 16 September 2017

The Vagaband

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Patrick Naylor Trio Sunday 17 September 2017

Patrick Naylor Trio

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Don Kipper Sunday 17 September 2017

Don Kipper

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Purcell’s Polyphonic Party Monday 18 September 2017

Purcell’s Polyphonic Party

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Skylark Tuesday 19 September 2017

Skylark

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Marry Waterson Wednesday 20 September 2017

Marry Waterson

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Yapa Friday 22 September 2017

Yapa

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kat & Co Saturday 23 September 2017

Kat & Co

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ewan McLennan Sunday 24 September 2017

Ewan McLennan

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Oysland Sunday 24 September 2017

Oysland

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Rainbow Girls Monday 25 September 2017

Rainbow Girls

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Three Dollar Shoe Tuesday 26 September 2017

Three Dollar Shoe

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Mae Trio Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Mae Trio

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Chris Pureka Thursday 28 September 2017

Chris Pureka

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Lady Nade Friday 29 September 2017

Lady Nade

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Ben Somers String Band Saturday 30 September 2017

The Ben Somers String Band

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Alice Phelps & Danny Wallington Saturday 30 September 2017

Alice Phelps & Danny Wallington

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Alex Merritt Quartet + Matthew Sulzmann Quintet Sunday 1 October 2017

Alex Merritt Quartet + Matthew Sulzmann Quintet

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Circus Noir Sunday 1 October 2017

Circus Noir

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Réalta Monday 2 October 2017

Réalta

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Dave Giles Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 October 2017

Dave Giles

The Green Note, London
BOUND FOR GLORY: A celebration of the music of Woody Guthrie Tuesday 3 October 2017

BOUND FOR GLORY: A celebration of the music of Woody Guthrie

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Nick Ellis Wednesday 4 October 2017

Nick Ellis

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Good Lovelies Wednesday 4 October 2017

Good Lovelies

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Katell Keineg Thursday 5 October 2017

Katell Keineg

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Karim Baggili Friday 6 October 2017

Karim Baggili

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The FoBo Jug Band Friday 15 and Friday 6 October 2017

The FoBo Jug Band

The Green Note, London
Tim Penn Saturday 7 October 2017

Tim Penn

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Rip Roaring Success Saturday 7 October 2017

The Rip Roaring Success

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet presents:

Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet presents: "INSPIRED BY ALICE COLTRANE"

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Faye Patton Sunday 8 October 2017

Faye Patton

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Erin McKeown Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 October 2017

Erin McKeown

The Green Note, London
M G Boulter Thursday 12 October 2017

M G Boulter

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The FB Pocket Orchestra Friday 13 October 2017

The FB Pocket Orchestra

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Dakhla Brass Friday 13 October 2017

Dakhla Brass

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Front Country Saturday 14 October 2017

Front Country

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Rumblestrutters Saturday 14 October 2017

The Rumblestrutters

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Sara Colman Sunday 15 October 2017

Sara Colman

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Gypsy Dynamite Sunday 15 October 2017

Gypsy Dynamite

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Andy May Trio Monday 16 October 2017

The Andy May Trio

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Fugitives Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Fugitives

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Basement Sessions: Nina Fine + Elani Evangelou Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Basement Sessions: Nina Fine + Elani Evangelou

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse Wednesday 18 October 2017

Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kadia Wednesday 18 October 2017

Kadia

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
John Craigie Thursday 19 October 2017

John Craigie

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Carrivick Sisters + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band Friday 20 October 2017

The Carrivick Sisters + The Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Vimala Rowe Friday 22 and Friday 20 October 2017

Vimala Rowe

The Green Note, London
Andy Twyman - One Man Blues and Comedy Band Saturday 21 October 2017

Andy Twyman - One Man Blues and Comedy Band

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Richard Smith Sunday 22 October 2017

Richard Smith

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Sam Carter Monday 23 October 2017

Sam Carter

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Claire & Sinéad Egan + Peter McAlinden & Pete Quinn Tuesday 24 October 2017

Claire & Sinéad Egan + Peter McAlinden & Pete Quinn

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Hunter Muskett Wednesday 25 October 2017

Hunter Muskett

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Flamenco with Alma Gitana Thursday 26 October 2017

Flamenco with Alma Gitana

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jinski Thursday 26 October 2017

Jinski

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo Sunday 10 and Friday 27 October 2017

Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo

The Green Note, London
Fraser & The Alibis Friday 27 October 2017

Fraser & The Alibis

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Kihaya Blues - EP launch Saturday 28 October 2017

Kihaya Blues - EP launch

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Chris Corcoran Trio Saturday 28 October 2017

Chris Corcoran Trio

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Girls To The Front Sunday 29 October 2017

Girls To The Front

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:30 The Green Note, London
Wild Sound 5th birthday party Monday 30 October 2017

Wild Sound 5th birthday party

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom From Tuesday 29 August to Tuesday 31 October 2017

Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom

The Green Note, London
The Paperboys Wednesday 1 November 2017

The Paperboys

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Eilen Jewell Monday 6 November 2017

Eilen Jewell

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
PILGRIM´S WAY Monday 6 November 2017

PILGRIM´S WAY

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Green Note, London
AN DHA: CELTIVATION Monday 13 November 2017

AN DHA: CELTIVATION

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 07:30 The Green Note, London
Adam Holmes & The Embers + Rachel Sermanni Tuesday 21 November 2017

Adam Holmes & The Embers + Rachel Sermanni

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Urban Folk Quartet Wednesday 22 November 2017

Urban Folk Quartet

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Green Note, London
HARRI ENDERSBY Thursday 23 November 2017

HARRI ENDERSBY

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Green Note, London
LONG LANKIN Monday 18 December 2017

LONG LANKIN

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Green Note, London
COUNTERS CREEK AND SOLASTA Monday 22 January 2018

COUNTERS CREEK AND SOLASTA

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Green Note, London

Upcoming Events in The Green Note





You can also be interested in...


going out halloween london

  

going out london

  

concerts london september 2017

  

music festivals london october 2017

  

concert venues london

  
  • more »