This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Garage




20-22 Highbury Crescent


London



Go to Map


The Garage




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/thegarage/



Find out the event agenda of The Garage that has 38 events for 2017. The venue is located at 20-22 Highbury Crescent in London. Get the directions and the map here.

BASH AND POP Thursday 29 June 2017

BASH AND POP

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
DELIRIC Saturday 1 July 2017

DELIRIC

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
ITCHY FEET Friday 7 July 2017

ITCHY FEET

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 The Garage, London
THE SMITH STREET BAND Wednesday 12 July 2017

THE SMITH STREET BAND

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
WILL HOGE Thursday 13 July 2017

WILL HOGE

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE GORIES Friday 14 July 2017

THE GORIES

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
PUDDLE OF MUDD Thursday 20 July 2017

PUDDLE OF MUDD

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
NAÇÃO ZUMBI Saturday 22 July 2017

NAÇÃO ZUMBI

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
RAGHU DIXIT Wednesday 26 July 2017

RAGHU DIXIT

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
Silver Apples, Mary Ocher & Ben Vince Thursday 3 August 2017

Silver Apples, Mary Ocher & Ben Vince

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
PROPAGANDHI Saturday 5 August 2017

PROPAGANDHI

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 18:30 The Garage, London
GABRIEL O PENSADOR Saturday 19 August 2017

GABRIEL O PENSADOR

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
TIGERS JAW Sunday 20 August 2017

TIGERS JAW

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
Veridan + Rory Indiana Monday 21 August 2017

Veridan + Rory Indiana

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
LISA AND LENA Friday 1 September 2017

LISA AND LENA

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 18:00 The Garage, London
KING KHAN & THE SHRINES Saturday 2 September 2017

KING KHAN & THE SHRINES

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
WAXAHATCHEE Monday 4 September 2017

WAXAHATCHEE

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
SAN CISCO Friday 8 September 2017

SAN CISCO

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE DISTRICTS Tuesday 12 September 2017

THE DISTRICTS

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
CHASTITY BELT Thursday 14 September 2017

CHASTITY BELT

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Garage, London
SHE PAST AWAY Thursday 21 September 2017

SHE PAST AWAY

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE DOORS IN CONCERT Friday 22 September 2017

THE DOORS IN CONCERT

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
SUPERFOOD Friday 6 October 2017

SUPERFOOD

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
VAGABON Tuesday 17 October 2017

VAGABON

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
INTO THE ARK Wednesday 18 October 2017

INTO THE ARK

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
LIGHTYEAR Saturday 21 October 2017

LIGHTYEAR

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
HAPPYNESS Friday 27 October 2017

HAPPYNESS

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
DINOSAUR PILE UP Friday 3 November 2017

DINOSAUR PILE UP

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
RON POPE Sunday 5 November 2017

RON POPE

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
Frànçois and The Atlas Mountains Tuesday 7 November 2017

Frànçois and The Atlas Mountains

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE SLOW READERS CLUB Friday 10 November 2017

THE SLOW READERS CLUB

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
OUR LAST NIGHT Saturday 11 November 2017

OUR LAST NIGHT

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
VON HERTZEN BROTHERS Thursday 16 November 2017

VON HERTZEN BROTHERS

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
TOPS Friday 17 November 2017

TOPS

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
BRY Tuesday 21 November 2017

BRY

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
BAYSIDE Wednesday 6 December 2017

BAYSIDE

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
[SPUNGE] Friday 15 December 2017

[SPUNGE]

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London
SILVERSTEIN Saturday 16 December 2017

SILVERSTEIN

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Garage, London

Upcoming Events in The Garage





You can also be interested in...


things to do london september 2017

  

live music london

  

live music london june 2017

  

live music london august 2017

  

whats on london

  
  • more »