This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Garage




20-22 Highbury Crescent


London



Go to Map


The Garage




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/thegarage/



Find out the event agenda of The Garage that has 48 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 20-22 Highbury Crescent in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Cults Thursday 25 January 2018

Cults

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Co-Select: thousand island Friday 26 January 2018

Co-Select: thousand island

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Garage, London
Gonzo Presents: The Big Indie Disco Saturday 27 January 2018

Gonzo Presents: The Big Indie Disco

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 05:00 The Garage, London
NERVOUS ENERGY with MECHANICAL CABARET (live) Saturday 27 January 2018

NERVOUS ENERGY with MECHANICAL CABARET (live)

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Garage, London
Cosmo Pyke Wednesday 31 January 2018

Cosmo Pyke

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
YUNGBLUD Thursday 1 February 2018

YUNGBLUD

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 00:00 The Garage, London
ANDREW SAVAGE Friday 2 February 2018

ANDREW SAVAGE

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 The Garage, London
The Rifles Monday 5 February 2018

The Rifles

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
The Rifles Tuesday 6 February 2018

The Rifles

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
The Rifles Thursday 8 February 2018

The Rifles

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
The Rifles Friday 9 February 2018

The Rifles

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
The Rifles Saturday 10 February 2018

The Rifles

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
LEVANTE Tuesday 13 February 2018

LEVANTE

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Matthew Mole + Opposite The Other Thursday 15 February 2018

Matthew Mole + Opposite The Other

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Emo Night UK: Round 2 Friday 16 February 2018

Emo Night UK: Round 2

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 00:00 The Garage, London
FREE THROW Friday 23 February 2018

FREE THROW

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
SHAKEY GRAVES Tuesday 27 February 2018

SHAKEY GRAVES

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
YONAKA Wednesday 28 February 2018

YONAKA

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
High Tyde Thursday 1 March 2018

High Tyde

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Hunter & The Bear Friday 2 March 2018

Hunter & The Bear

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
SHEAFS Friday 2 March 2018

SHEAFS

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:30 The Garage, London
Betraying The Martyrs Sunday 4 March 2018

Betraying The Martyrs

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
PALE WAVES Wednesday 7 March 2018

PALE WAVES

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Tremors Thursday 8 March 2018

Tremors

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Rocket Recordings Twenty Friday 9 March 2018

Rocket Recordings Twenty

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 16:00 The Garage, London
The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die Tuesday 13 March 2018

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Pavlos Pavlidis & B Movies Friday 16 March 2018

Pavlos Pavlidis & B Movies

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Eric Gales Saturday 17 March 2018

Eric Gales

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 17:00 The Garage, London
Rockin' The Blues Saturday 17 March 2018

Rockin' The Blues

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 17:00 The Garage, London
Claudia Brucken Saturday 24 March 2018

Claudia Brucken

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
MacAnache & the Putreds Saturday 31 March 2018

MacAnache & the Putreds

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Persefone Sunday 1 April 2018

Persefone

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
ROLO TOMASSI Saturday 7 April 2018

ROLO TOMASSI

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Girli Wednesday 11 April 2018

Girli

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE ORIELLES Thursday 12 April 2018

THE ORIELLES

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
SHONEN KNIFE Friday 13 April 2018

SHONEN KNIFE

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE DEAD SOUTH Monday 16 April 2018

THE DEAD SOUTH

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
GOAT GIRL Tuesday 17 April 2018

GOAT GIRL

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
The Academic Thursday 19 April 2018

The Academic

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
A Certain Ratio Saturday 21 April 2018

A Certain Ratio

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Ought Tuesday 24 April 2018

Ought

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:30 The Garage, London
Josh Rouse Wednesday 25 April 2018

Josh Rouse

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Part Chimp Friday 27 April 2018

Part Chimp

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
An Evening with The Rutles Wednesday 9 May 2018

An Evening with The Rutles

Wed 9 May 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Necro Thursday 17 May 2018

Necro

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Rina Sawayama Friday 25 May 2018

Rina Sawayama

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London
Andrea Gibson Friday 1 June 2018

Andrea Gibson

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Garage, London

Upcoming Events in The Garage





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

live music folk london

  

concerts blues london

  

going out london march 2018