This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.




Find out the event agenda of The Dome that has 6 events for 2017. The venue is located at NW5 1HL London in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Black Foxxes Friday 29 September 2017

Black Foxxes

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Dome, London
Galactic Empire Wednesday 4 October 2017

Galactic Empire

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Dome, London
DESPERATE JOURNALIST Thursday 19 October 2017

DESPERATE JOURNALIST

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Dome, London
Leprous Thursday 2 November 2017

Leprous

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 18:30 The Dome, London
JAPANESE BREAKFAST Tuesday 7 November 2017

JAPANESE BREAKFAST

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Dome, London
Torres Wednesday 8 November 2017

Torres

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Dome, London

Upcoming Events in The Dome





You can also be interested in...


city guide london september 2017

  

events london

  

music events london

  

show tickets london

  
  • more »