This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dogstar Brixton




389 COLDHARBOUR LANE


London



Go to Map


The Dogstar Brixton




+ See more at http://www.dogstarbrixton.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dogstar Brixton that has 24 events for 2017. The venue is located at 389 COLDHARBOUR LANE in London. Get the directions and the map here.

MAGIC ROBOT Friday 27 October 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 28 October 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 3 November 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 4 November 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 10 November 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 11 November 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 17 November 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 18 November 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 24 November 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 25 November 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 1 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 2 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 8 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 9 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 15 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 16 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 22 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 23 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 29 December 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 30 December 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 5 January 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 6 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 13 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 20 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in The Dogstar Brixton





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out saturday london

  

events electronica london

  

venues london

  

going out friday london

  
  • more »