This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dogstar Brixton




389 COLDHARBOUR LANE


London



Go to Map


The Dogstar Brixton




+ See more at http://www.dogstarbrixton.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dogstar Brixton that has 21 events for 2017. The venue is located at 389 COLDHARBOUR LANE in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Brixton Yoga Wednesday 28 June 2017

Brixton Yoga

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Boom Box Thursday 29 June 2017

Brixton Boom Box

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 21:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 30 June 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 1 July 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 2 July 2017

Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions)

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 14:15 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga Wednesday 5 July 2017

Brixton Yoga

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 7 July 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 8 July 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 9 July 2017

Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions)

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 14:15 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga Wednesday 12 July 2017

Brixton Yoga

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 14 July 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 15 July 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 16 July 2017

Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions)

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 14:15 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga Wednesday 19 July 2017

Brixton Yoga

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 21 July 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 22 July 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 23 July 2017

Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions)

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 14:15 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga Wednesday 26 July 2017

Brixton Yoga

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 28 July 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 29 July 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 30 July 2017

Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions)

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 14:15 The Dogstar Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in The Dogstar Brixton





You can also be interested in...


things to do saturday london

  

parties saturday london

  

parties sunday london

  

going out thursday london

  

concerts london

  
  • more »