This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dogstar Brixton




389 COLDHARBOUR LANE


London



Go to Map


The Dogstar Brixton




+ See more at http://www.dogstarbrixton.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dogstar Brixton that has 24 events for 2017. The venue is located at 389 COLDHARBOUR LANE in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Brixton Boombox Thursday 24 August 2017

Brixton Boombox

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Get Hype - Circle Burners UK Thursday 24 August 2017

Get Hype - Circle Burners UK

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 18:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bashment and Chill Friday 25 August 2017

Bashment and Chill

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 26 August 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Careless Sunday 2017 Sunday 27 August 2017

Careless Sunday 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 22:30 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Boombox Thursday 31 August 2017

Brixton Boombox

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 1 September 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 2 September 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Boombox Thursday 7 September 2017

Brixton Boombox

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 8 September 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 9 September 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Brixton Boombox Thursday 14 September 2017

Brixton Boombox

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 15 September 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 16 September 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 22 September 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 23 September 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 29 September 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 30 September 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 6 October 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 7 October 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 13 October 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 14 October 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 20 October 2017

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 21 October 2017

Audio Sushi

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in The Dogstar Brixton





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

parties sunday london

  

places london

  

parties rnb london

  

parties saturday london

  
  • more »