This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dogstar Brixton




389 COLDHARBOUR LANE


London



Go to Map


The Dogstar Brixton




+ See more at http://www.dogstarbrixton.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dogstar Brixton that has 36 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 389 COLDHARBOUR LANE in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bangarang Thursday 25 January 2018

Bangarang

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bashment & Chill Friday 26 January 2018

Bashment & Chill

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 10:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 26 January 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 27 January 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 1 February 2018

Bangarang

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 2 February 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 3 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 8 February 2018

Bangarang

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 9 February 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 10 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 15 February 2018

Bangarang

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 16 February 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 17 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 22 February 2018

Bangarang

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 23 February 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 24 February 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 1 March 2018

Bangarang

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 3 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 8 March 2018

Bangarang

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 9 March 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 10 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Bangarang Thursday 15 March 2018

Bangarang

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 00:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 16 March 2018

MAGIC ROBOT

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 17 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 24 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 31 March 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 7 April 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 14 April 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 21 April 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 28 April 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 5 May 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 5 May 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 12 May 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 12 May 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 19 May 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 19 May 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 26 May 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 26 May 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 2 June 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London
Audio Sushi Saturday 9 June 2018

Audio Sushi

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 22:00 The Dogstar Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in The Dogstar Brixton





You can also be interested in...


party saturday london

  

parties london

  

going out thursday london

  

going out london march 2018

  

tickets london

  

  • more »